Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.63 ratings | 8 reviews
  • By Camedid
  • June 23, 2019

I have always felt sketchy about ordering dresses from online just because there are so many things that can go wrong. Pickeddresses was great! They made sure to keep me posted throughout the tailoring and shipping process. I received received updates via email and it just assured me that my dress was in good hands and that I had little to worry about. I just received my dress today, so it took about 3 weeks which isn't bad. I'm so impressed with the quality of the dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Frollons
  • June 24, 2019

When I saw this dress online, I instantly fell in love with it. Just got my dress yesterday...and I'm so happy with it. It's exactly the same as the picture posted, so beautiful and elegant. It fits perfectly even though I didn't order a custom size. Can't wait to wear it on my special day. Thank you so much!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ager
  • June 26, 2019

I ordered the dress for myself. when I receive the dress, one of my good friends was at my side. she opened the parcel and liked the dress very much. I tried the dress, she said the dress was very beautiful. she liked it. Of course, I liked it, too. it is good quality and the dress color is in green. it is beautiful. my friend ordered the same dress on this website soon. nice website.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hists
  • May 3, 2019

These dresses that I received are amazing! They look better than they do in the picture! We were able to customize the dresses to our needs and wants and we received the dresses very quickly. She is very good about getting back to you through email and makes sure things sound right before she starts to make a dress. I would definitely recommend going through her if you are looking for very cute one of a kind dresses for any occasion!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Yoursurs
  • May 25, 2018

I purchased this prom dress and it is lovely. A perfect fit. It fits just like it was made for me. The details that were provided to guide you in choosing the right size was completely accurate and I would strongly advise anyone ordering from here to follow them. I really love the dress and can not wait to wear it. I will definitely order from here again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ferpulthy
  • Sept. 25, 2017

I love this dress for its elegant style. I overdid with my measurements. Anyway, that's nothing that a tailor and a good bra won't fix. The quality of the material is not ideal - it creases. At least it was like that when I unpacked it. Therefore my rating is 4. I am totally satisfied with the shipping and customer service. All my questions were promptly answered.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Havereste
  • June 5, 2016

I cannot believe the quality of my dress. I really fall in love it. I was a little bit hesitant to buy a dress online. But, WOW, I am so glad that I did. It is so beautiful. I cant wait for my occasion day. Before, I placed the order, your guys helped me a lot. I am so happy to have this wonderful dress. Thank you so much pickeddresses.com.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wrear
  • Nov. 10, 2016

This is it-the dress! If you believe in love at first sight, then this is the dress. This dress is the perfect combination between elegance and charming. It fits like a glove and accentuates the curves of my body. The best part is that you don't have to be a size 2 to look stunning in the dress. I don't believe in clichs but for this dress I'll say it: I can't wait it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline