Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.57 ratings | 14 reviews
  • By Loorthow
  • July 29, 2019

This is a lovely dress, runs true size, really love the fuchsia colour and flower details.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Gion
  • June 16, 2019

Excellent commodity as well as fast delivery, I like it very much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Vagind
  • June 21, 2019

Dress is gorgeous. It's even better than the pictures. The fit is perfect. Every dress I order from Pickeddresses is great, I'm yet to be disappointed.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dolovedes
  • June 10, 2019

They were very considerate in making the earliest possible delivery and the dress was a perfect fit and a big hit in the prom. I would definitely recommend you to shop here and so shall I, in the days to come.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nover
  • Feb. 3, 2019

The dress I ordered was beautiful - blue color is stunning. For the cost compared to what I've found in stores, the value is amazing.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Siabourged
  • Feb. 19, 2018

I ordered this dress for my daughter to wear for a performance with the symphony. What a relief that it shipped just as the schedule said. I hope for the best state with your dresses

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Quirld
  • Jan. 17, 2018

This is a great website to get any dress from. I'm very pleased w my dress! If you're considering buying this dress, BUY IT! Just order it a few weeks in advance and leave it to Pickeddresses to take care of you and they definitely will.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Arrote
  • June 12, 2017

When I received my dress I was so happy, it looked great! It looked better than I imagined it would look. And the price for the dress was very reasonable. So Pickeddresses is where I will go for all my future dress purchases!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thonind
  • Feb. 23, 2017

Thanks for delivering the dress to me earlier, the quality is good, I will let any one I knows buy from your guys. Thanks again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Posell
  • June 18, 2015

I love the quality. I like it very much

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline