Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 9 reviews
  • By Daunded
  • July 12, 2019

I loved this dress! I wore it for my wedding and loved every second of it! It was such a flattering, classy, tasteful dress. Pickeddresses has a dress for EVERY occasion, and the did not disappoint for my wedding!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tiod
  • Feb. 26, 2019

This dress is absolutely gorgeous in person. It's beautiful.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ingesecition
  • Jan. 4, 2019

This dress shipped very quickly. The quality is high--the fabric has a nice feel to it. The fabric pattern looks slightly different from what is pictured, but is still nice. My advice is to be very careful when measuring. Pay attention to the shape of the dress--notice where it should fit more tightly, where it should be more loose. My dress was a little tight across the hips, and a little loose around the waist and bust. Not a lot, but I'd do my measurements just a bit differently if I could. Overall, I'm satisfied with Pickeddresses and I would recommend it. Even if I end up getting my dress altered a bit, it will still be so much cheaper than anywhere else and the dress is very pretty and doesn't look/feel cheap.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tolden
  • Aug. 5, 2018

After a few weeks wait the wedding dress have arrived, and I did love it, they are so soft and comfortable, and really fit me perfectly. Was worried about sizing but you guys suggested me a great size. Well made and exquisite, they were money well spent.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Younfelf
  • May 12, 2018

Package arrived today and dress was well cut that fits me well. it's just like the photos shown, beautiful neck necklines were both on the front and back. It's a little loose on shoulder straps but easy to adjust. the chest area designed very well. Really love the quality and pretty workmanship of the dress. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tinet
  • April 4, 2018

I have purchased two dresses from Pickeddresses and have been extremely satisfied with their customer service, prompt delivery and selection and quality of dresses. They are truly the best!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sequith
  • Nov. 2, 2017

I got this wedding dress the other day. Dress was so beautiful and quality was amazing .. I was very worried about ordering from overseas as i have a bad experience before, but you guys are so good.. Would highly recommend...

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wople
  • Nov. 23, 2017

Very nice site, the prices are awesome and the custom service is excellent. They always answer very quickly any question or doubt. I bought the dress on Pickeddresses and love it very much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nothrom
  • Oct. 24, 2017

I totally love this dress! I got just got the dress and it is sexy and unique. The fabric is great, the colour just beautiful and the stitches are made perfectly even! you got my satisfaction

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline