Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.75 ratings | 8 reviews
  • By Counsomed
  • Aug. 21, 2019

I wore this as my wedding dress. I absolutely love this dress, I ordered it because we were having a small intimate wedding and I didn't want to spend a lot. I received so many compliments on this dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dicumoseeng
  • May 8, 2019

I loved the dress! It is even prettier than in pictures. The dress was very long but that was to be expected. I returned dress only because I found one I loved more!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thersece
  • Nov. 30, 2018

The size and look of the dress was exactly how i wanted!! I measured myself and the measurments were exactly like the measurments online. The dress took about a month to get here, but as i was tracking my order it took less than a week to actually make it to the CA after it left the storehouse. This is a great website!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whirosed
  • Oct. 25, 2018

Just recieved my wedding dress and it is beautiful. Fits perfect. Cannot wait for my husband to be to see me in it. Would recommond this dress to anyone who is looking for a well made dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Meso
  • Sept. 29, 2018

I bought this dress for my prom. I really love it. The lace on the dress is wonderful. Everything went smoothly. I could not be happier with the price of the dress I paid. Will definitely use Pickeddresses again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Youtive
  • Nov. 13, 2017

I have no words to describe how happy I am! Like everyone else I've read every single review, zoomed in on every attached picture and asked Pickeddresses a thousand questions. And it turned out to be the best decision ever to have my wedding dress custom made from this shop. I've just received my absolute dream dress made from a picture I put together and it fits like a glove. I will recommend Pickeddresses and her team to every bride searching for their dream wedding dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thret
  • Nov. 13, 2017

I just wanted to say I am very happy with Pickeddresses, the dress is good. I tried it on for my family when I got it. They said the dress looks great on me. The fabric feels soft and it feels comfortable on it. I will for sure buy from them again!! I will suggest my friends go buy from Pickeddresses.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sheill
  • Sept. 14, 2017

Dear Pickeddresses, Yesterday I received my package. It's almost perfect on me:) You are so nice, fast, trusty. The communication with the costumers is excellent! And the dress is extremly good too. Thank you so much for everything, thank you so much for my wedding dress!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline