Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 9 reviews
  • By Didle
  • July 31, 2019

Fit great!! Ordered one and didn't need any changes except the length.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Heirthe
  • May 14, 2019

I got so many compliments on this dress! I wore it to my wedding and it was perfect!! It was long enough so it looked classy and stylish! The dress was perfect!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ventis
  • Oct. 17, 2018

The value for the money however is great. The materials used are very nice and shipping was very fast as promised. I will upload pictures if I can get the dress altered to fit right. If not I will have to buy a gown locally and it will cost a bundle. On top of this,my wedding is just around the corner so I will have to buy off the rack.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Throoked
  • Feb. 21, 2018

This dress is gorgeous! It fit perfectly, I could hardly believe it! I was totally nervous about ordering a dress online, would it fit/would I look anything like the picture?? It arrived and was everything I had hoped for! The dress section is lightweight, my wedding was outdoors and this dress felt like I had nothing on. Truly the perfect dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Therstion
  • March 15, 2018

The costomer services is good. I had questions I e-mailed before my order came and all my questions were answered. This sounds too good to be true, I know, but it was just like ordering from a company.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dene
  • April 6, 2018

beautiful dress. well crafted. didn't even have to get it altered; fit like a glove the day i got it in the mail. Pickeddresses delivers wonderful and prompt customer service which was massively impressive to me seeing as she and i live on completely opposite coasts of the country. i have not one single bad thing to say about the service or the product i received from Pickeddresses.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Soraiderand
  • Jan. 31, 2018

Amazing!!! Absolutely love it! Perfect fit, fantastic quality material and workmanship! Look stunning on! Thank you for providing such a great service.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mirem
  • Nov. 12, 2017

The dress came in the mail even faster than expected and the fit was better than I could have hoped for. Some adjustments was necessary, but this was a quick fix for a local seamstress. I got a lot of compliments and I am so happy I chose this dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lothe
  • Oct. 16, 2017

The Dress is so attractive! That was that it has been made, is my goodness! So Wonderful.Big thanks to the being that make it. This dress is very fit and fine made and I love everything especially its fashion design.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline