Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.5 ratings | 8 reviews
  • By Woudger
  • July 6, 2019

I needed this for my wedding and it was perfect! Fit great!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Blesteth
  • Feb. 18, 2019

Such a beautiful dress! Absolutely love it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thinscir
  • Feb. 1, 2019

I absolutely loved this dress! I purchased the dress for my bridal shower and received so many compliments! The quality was great for the price and I received it in less than 4 weeks! I ordered a 16w based on the measurements and it fit great! I definitely recommend this site and will probably purchase more dresses in the future!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thiltheat
  • Jan. 12, 2019

Beatiful dress. Elegant. Everybody love it on me. Perfect for a spring wedding at night time. Fit as expected.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Trainge
  • Sept. 13, 2018

I first i was scare cause they were taking a long time to ship my dress, but I contact them and they make sure my dress arrived on time. The material was great and it was just like the picture. I orders two dresses from Pickeddresses and I have had a great experience and both dresses were excellent!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ancery
  • Sept. 14, 2018

thank you a lot for all you comments. That really eases the processes in choosing the dress! I am struggeling a bit with the pictures. When looking at the dress from the front than it looks shorter than it can be seen when I see the dress from the back. Could you tell me if the dress is actually very long or not? I am afraid that many people will step in it...

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sabor
  • Dec. 22, 2017

I have received my dress today. It is so beautiful. it is exactly what I dreamed of. Thank you so much for your help. I will definitely order from you again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wournig
  • Oct. 22, 2017

I absolutely love my dress. It arrived quickly within a few weeks! My dress was very well made. It fit me great. I ordered a standard size 10. On the party everyone adored my dress. Thanks Pickeddresses! I will recommend this site to any and everyone I know.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline