Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.5 ratings | 8 reviews
  • By Theinder
  • July 13, 2019

Love the neckline of the dress and length was perfect for me. However, it is a good dress over all.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dooke
  • Nov. 23, 2018

Wonderful gown, only bad thing was that it came very long, I have to find a way to decrease more the rest perfect, ask for a 2 cm the more that the your size because I asked and came at the right size. Great seller answered all questions, fast delivery arrived with 26 days.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Suneitter
  • Nov. 25, 2018

I couldn't be happier with how the dress turned out. It comes with an extremely comfortable slip, and then you put the dress over it. It is very comfortable! I was nervous to by my wedding dress from Pickeddresses, but Pickeddresses did a great job! The dress also came with a hanger with my name carved out on it! The packaging of the dress was very good. It was wrapped in a beautiful package, and it was also very protected from the elements, so that nothing could penetrate it on the way. I recommend purchasing a beautiful wedding dress here! Also, Pickeddresses is great at emailing back ASAP!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hathis
  • Nov. 16, 2018

Got as expected.. beautifuly done love it! Got mine in color champagne!! I recommend getting it a little bit bigger than your normal size because i am losing weight and going to have to alter it! Fast shipping! Love the whole dress! I did custom size mine!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Niiis
  • Aug. 2, 2018

I brought this dress for the races, it's a very flattering fit and I felt very nice in it. Had loads of compliments also. I am also planning on wearing it to a wedding next week.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Youttle
  • Aug. 22, 2018

This is the first time I have ordered a dress on line and this one is for my daughters wedding, and I admit I was a little nervous. We decided to take a risk to choose the size online and I was so worried that I had taken the correct measurements. However all worries vanished when the dress arived, it was a perfect fit and the size was very close to the size chart. Great job Pickeddresses.org was a pleasure dealing with you and will do so again in the future.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Goisuccaut
  • Oct. 24, 2017

I just got this dress today, and I've been smiling from ear to ear since I got it. The material was fantastic, the colour was beautiful and the fit was fantastic. I can honestly say, I was surprised. I bought this dress for my wedding and was worried the material was gonna be awful, because I have really high expectations. Their also wasn't any reviews on this dress to make me feel any better. But Pickeddresses.org proved me wrong. The dress is a beautiful. Its beautiful, and going to make my wedding perfect.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Afeasselt
  • Sept. 16, 2017

I ordered this dress for my weeding, i was happy when i received the package and when i put this dress on for my weeding it was so beautiful. Your wedding dress really makes me more happy in this special day.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline