Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:5.0 ratings | 8 reviews
  • By Yousitel
  • Aug. 1, 2019

Just big enough in the bust so it might not for a larger bust than mine. Otherwise the dress is beautiful.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Eatentsen
  • Aug. 1, 2019

Not my first purchase from Pickeddresses, and definitely not my last. The quality is always excellent, and the prices fabulous....The fit is also perfect, and always delivered on time...LOVE these dresses!!!! Beautiful... Thank you, Andy

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Outimurs
  • May 13, 2019

Received the dress just in time! So nice. It is a little short than expected but a wonderful job! Very happy with my wedding dress! I recommend this seller. It's a very very good seller. Very attentive and very good communication. I am so happy that I ordered my dress here. My dream come true. thanks to this seller. A big thank you to you! You made a amazing job!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wasterem
  • Feb. 21, 2019

Lovely dress my daughter loves it and she looks beautifull thank you so much. I have never used this site before but i sure will be recomending it to my friends and family.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Aways
  • Nov. 23, 2018

When my dress arrived, I was stunned and surprised how beautiful it was. I only need to have a slight alteration made across the chest, as it is slightly too big. Always add an inch on to your measurements, as it is easier to take a dress in, than out! Thank you Pickeddresses I cannot wait to wear this on my wedding day. All bridestobe should take a look on this website, as you will save a lot of money and won't be disappointed at the quality you get. Fully recommended.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tral
  • Oct. 23, 2018

I thought the variety and possibilities online were quite good. The dress arrived sooner than I expected and in good shape and when I tried it on, it was a very nice fit. The sewing seems to be passable I will only need to make minor adjustments. I'm happy. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Andivis
  • Oct. 17, 2018

My dress arrived today. It's so beautiful, exactly like the picture. I've ordered the silver color in standard size and it fit perfectly. I am very pleased with the product and the delivery time frame.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ught
  • Nov. 26, 2017

I ordered my dress and opted to have my dress custom to my measurements. It was delivered to my door today it is gorgeous and can't wait to wear my wedding dress. I'm glad I spent the extra to have it custom.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline