Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.5 ratings | 8 reviews
  • By Taustray
  • June 12, 2019

Perfect length. Not too long, not too short. I was able to maneuver around the sand barefoot, and even splash around in the water, only getting the tips wet. I received a sneak peak from my photographer, and it looks just beautiful. I'm curvier than I like at the moment, but the dress fit like a dream, and I felt sexy in it without it being too revealing. My husband loved it, too. Very happy with my last minute decision to change my outfit!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thatur
  • March 31, 2019

Shipping was fast than expected! I received the package in about 4 weeks. The dress is made of fabric and not stiff at all. Very good quality and design. I'm very satisfied with this dress. I ordered the custom service and it fit very well. Thank you Pickeddresses.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Capert
  • Oct. 7, 2018

This dress is absolutely beautiful. It would have been better if it came with a pretty package box, but anyway it came and it was fast. I picked the color in the picture and had customized size. The fit was perfect. I thought the sash color was much lighter though. I would gladly recommend this site to my friends. Thank you Pickeddresses!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bely
  • Oct. 9, 2018

So happy with the received dress. Thanks for making such a wonderful dress for me. We were a little worried when ordered the dress. But it seemed that I should apologize for my doubt. I am so happy with the dress. Love it so much!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lefe
  • Aug. 27, 2018

I bought this dress the 2 month ago and wanted to express my late thank you to you guys. I absolutely love it and it fits so well. BEAUTIFUL!!!!!I would definitely buy from you again! Thanks again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Yeseadleive
  • Nov. 20, 2017

The dress arrived perfectly. I chose that model to celebrate my 25th anniversary. The quality and the style of the dress has no mistakes. I truly recomend it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Shomblue
  • Sept. 13, 2017

I was so pleased with this dress when it came. It looks exactly like the picture. It is a little big but I was anticipating that. I just ordered from the size chart and did not do the custom sizing. I was so nervous ordering a dress on the Internet for such a special day but I am very pleased! I will feel beautiful on my wedding day! Thanks Pickeddresses!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sonch
  • Sept. 18, 2017

This dress is absolutely perfect!!! I was concerned at the beginning to place my order online because it is an important day and the dress must be perfect and usually I go to the store to buy my clothes. I measured myself, I got my sizes and I just placed the order. My dress was just as described, I just needed to do a couple of alterations. Thanks this amazing site!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline