Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.88 ratings | 8 reviews
  • By Eatinke
  • May 26, 2019

Beautiful dress! We renewed wedding vows on the beach and the dress was perfect, I loved it, as well as my family and friends! Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Enesuatims
  • July 23, 2019

i ordered this dress several wks ago and it arrived so promptly i was really impressed.. i opened it immediatly and it is beautiful im so so so so happy i just cant wait to wear it. it fits me perfectly its a beautiful colour cant thank you enougth its lovely. i just been ripped off by another company and it left me very sad so thank u again for making me my perfect dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Notheires
  • Sept. 11, 2018

I cannot believe the quality of my dress. I love it. I love it. I love it. I was a little bit hesitant to buy a dress online but, WOW, I am so glad that I did. It is so beautiful. I cant wait to wear it. The size chart that is given is exact, so if you do your measurements and use the size chart given, then you are guaranteed that it will fit. I am soooo happy. Thank you so much Pickeddresses.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Coveregs
  • June 21, 2018

So perfect dress with amazing fit! Can't believe it fit me so well as I've never tried it before! Highly recommended seller, so sweet and friendly! It's an absolutely happy experience on Pickeddresses. Will buy again and recommend this store to my friends. Thank you so much!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ruess
  • April 2, 2018

The dress came to my country a week after was shipped, it's a stunning dress and I can't thank Pickeddresses enough for making my dream dress affordable. What I have to remark is that this is the second product that I ordered on Pickeddresses and two of them were exactly what I asked for, that means not only this store but also thw website is reliable.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pecom
  • April 15, 2018

So pretty! The fabric is fairly thin, but dresswas lined just fine, not very see through at all. The dress came back a little loose, so I had to get it taken in to sit higher on my waist. I also had the top tapered a little bit once I got it, it's pretty packagey. Overall I'm very pleased. Good quality, very comfortable. The rush shopping worked great as well.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tioge
  • Sept. 26, 2017

The material of this dress is stretchy so it fits me and my friends I've lent it too all perfectly. Such an amazing dress 10/10 can't tell you how pleased I am with it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Gresto
  • Sept. 25, 2017

I am not going to lie, I was worried about the quality of the dress as it is very affordable. I was pleasantly surprised! The quality is awesome and it looks even more dreamy in person! I can't wait to wear it on my wedding day!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline