Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.63 ratings | 8 reviews
  • By Addren
  • June 30, 2019

I love this dress so much. The dress is structured and super flattering.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thart
  • Feb. 22, 2019

My experience was very excellent with Pickeddresses, since I placed my order arrived very quickly and all I get perfect and complete service is very good I am very happy with this online store. The dress is amazing. The workmanship is very excellent. I was quite sure that I'll buy another dresses. Pickeddresses is my favorite store.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Accatty
  • Nov. 5, 2018

I'm so impressed with this dress. I ordered it in champagne and it is just beautiful. I ordered it for my wedding. I did elect custom size and it fits perfectly. I'm ordering my bridesmaids dresses also from Pickeddresses.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Woughts
  • Nov. 6, 2018

I was so pleased with the quality when I recieved my dress!! The processing and delivery time was quicker than I expected as well. I will be recommending you guys a lot!! Thank you for coming through for me when I needed a miracle to happen.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Andifultake
  • Oct. 16, 2018

The dress came quickly and fits perfectly. They were also very helpful when I made a mistake with another order, they quickly canceled it. I would highly recommend Pickeddresses for other brides.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Rhancen
  • Aug. 19, 2018

My princess dress arrived today and I would like to thank everyone who was involved in making my dream wedding dress!! It was so worth the money and it fits me perfectly!!Thanks again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Surpoked
  • March 28, 2018

I love Pickeddresses, after ordering the bridesmaids dresses from them I was so impressed with the quality I decided to order my own dress for the wedding. I chose the made to measure service and have not been disappointed, the dress needs a couple of tweaks to fit perfectly but that's probably down to my measuring, The service provided by Pickeddresses is second to none and I have now ordered the flower girls dress and shoes to complete the wedding party dresses. I would recommend Pickeddresses to anyone looking for bridal wear.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Uncloyesseen
  • Nov. 22, 2017

I can hardly wait to tell that it is a beautiful dress.It fits me very well. I really fall in love with it. The dress was made in high quality according to the online picture. Thanks for your enthusiasm, patience and considerate service.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline