Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.75 ratings | 8 reviews
  • By Alawavell
  • June 17, 2019

I bought this dress to wear to my wedding. a very pretty dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dishice
  • July 16, 2019

LOVED this dress!! I was a bit hesitant ordering my dress online but when trying it on, it fits beautifully. Highly recommend it for any bride! I got married wearing this dress and received a lot of compliments! I ordered a standard size, not custom, and I did not have to alter the dress at all!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Blegifter
  • May 29, 2019

The ordering process was easy and the dress was delivered very fast! I am so impressed with the quality of my wedding gown. I am going to order 4 bridesmaid dresses from here shortly! I would not hesitate to recommend! My friend is getting married and is also planning to buy her bridesmaid dresses from here.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Imnion
  • Nov. 20, 2018

I was very nervous about buying my wedding dress in the internet, when i got it and It was PERFECT I could not ask for anything better. The quality is very good and the price is definitely right! Thank you guys so much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Prolemare
  • Nov. 9, 2018

At first I was very apprehensive to order such an important dress for my niece's wedding. I am so glad I sent you my measurements. The dress is beautiful, it fits perfect and it is comfortable. I am a size 10, but the measurements you have posted do not agree with the size. I am very happy with my purchase. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theadisfat
  • Oct. 17, 2018

Honestly, the dress is amazing and this is the best website that I have come across. Really good service, quick to do checkouts. Their website is really easy to understand. The descriptions they put on there website are true and the shipping and handling is the greatest since they make sure you get everything you order in between the due dates.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Arrotheady
  • July 31, 2018

Thank you Pickeddresses. I love your dress and appreciate your help for sending the dress to me on time. I will wear this dress on my wedding. I love the design of this dress. I will be a return customer:) Have a nice day.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Falf
  • Oct. 30, 2017

My dress was jus delivered and I could not wait to open the package. I was so amazed at the quality and detail. This was truely a great buy. I could not have purchased this locally for this price. I must admit I was skeptical to order online and to guess at sizing. Thanks Pickeddresses for making a girls dream come true...at an affordable price..

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline