Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 15 reviews
  • By Yourrimed
  • May 7, 2019

So very elegant.... I am amazed at everything about Pickeddresses - the speed, the perfect size and most importantly the quality, my bridesmaids love there dresses and can't wait to wear them on the day!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Gaid
  • June 16, 2019

Got this dress for my wife, she loved it. The delivery was so fast, could not believe it, as for the dress it's self. Spot on stile was as discription was just as the seller said, as for the fit, and this was perfect. Quality of fabric is of a very good standard. I was more than pleased. I'd recommend this dress to all of you if your unsure go for it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Xyling
  • Sept. 17, 2018

This is a very beautiful dress!!! I ordered it for my daughters' wedding in burgundy. The dress is an iridescent burgundy giving the dress a rich, gorgeous look! I couldn't be more happy! This is the second time I have ordered from Pickeddresses and it definitely will not be the last!!! Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Distert
  • March 2, 2018

This dress looks AMAZING on!!! Better than the photo!!! Great quality fabric and color is spot on. Seller even included a free gift with my purchase, lovely surprise. Will absolutely recommend and purchase from this shop again! THANK YOU!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fork
  • May 10, 2018

I purchased 6 bridesmaids dresses for my daughter's wedding thinking we needed a dress that was unique, stylish and comfortable. I am totally delighted with my purchase as is my daughter. The quality of the workmanship and customer service is excellent. We are planning to have a party to experiment with the different ways the bridesmaids can wear their dress. Thank you Pickeddresses!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Damil
  • May 22, 2018

I have worn my infinity dress twice as a dress, plus three times as a tunic. I love it; very comfortable, looks great, nice quality. I look forward to wearing it more ways on my cruise next month. Circle dresses in lightweight fabrics tend to twirl up; this is no exception.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Anament
  • Nov. 16, 2017

Hello, I have just received my dress and it is perfect! I am very happy with it, you have been very helpful and it is greatly appreciated! I will be recommending the company. Thank you very much for everything, best wish.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Outramer
  • Dec. 1, 2017

It is my fault, I ordered too late but want it to arrive much earlier, I was initially disappointed. But within a day I was notified by email that my order has been shipped. when the moment i get it, i know i will support you for a long time

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Offind
  • Aug. 3, 2017

This is my second order from Pickeddresses. The shipping was fast, I think a little more than 4 weeks. I have had excellent help from Customer Service. They answer my questions quickly and thsy are helpful. I love shopping with Pickeddresses because the dress I got is really gorgeous and the price is great. Some of my items were a little tight, but I had not learned to check the sizes. I will continue to shop here.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mest
  • Jan. 19, 2017

Bought five of these for my wedding- shipping took about 30 days but when I had to order an additional dress and paid for express postage I had it within a week. The material is great quality and all together it's great value for money- my local bridal salon is selling these for each so I was chuffed with the bargain!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline