Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 21 reviews
  • By Sawas
  • Feb. 19, 2019

Highly recommend Pickeddresses for any and all dress needs. Quick and easy shopping, affordable, high quality merchandise, and quick shipping. This is definitely where I will come for all of my dress needs moving forward!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Suchalm
  • March 12, 2019

Beautifully made, fits well. Turn around time was really quick. Had it custom made for my daughter. This is the 3rd dress I've had from Pickeddresses and I've ordered another one. Can't fault them. Would highly recommended them to anyone.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Larearme
  • July 6, 2019

I was initially nervous about ordering dresses online without getting to see the design in person, but these dresses are perfect and very high quality! The color is just what I wanted and the measurements were spot on. They even arrived much earlier than I expected. I will definitely be ordering from Pickeddresses again if I have need for a nice, well-made dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Toonde
  • Nov. 18, 2018

I spent hours shopping for an item found it on 3 websites Pickeddresses being one of them I have already received my shipment which came on time and very well packaged the whole transaction was handled very professionally. The other order of the same item from the other two similar companies are still yet to arrive, this says a lot about this company from now on all my purchases will be from Pickeddresses.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Grothe
  • Dec. 25, 2018

We love, love, love these dresses. Fits great. Floor length is a little long even with heels on but other than that beautiful dresses. So glad we came across these. These give us the unique vintage look we were looking for that you can't find at ANY of the chain stores! Thanks for the professionalism and stunning product. We can't wait to wear these!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Eply
  • Sept. 25, 2018

The dress came safe and sound. I was worried about my order since it is for my sister's wedding. It is so important for both of us. The customer service staff was so helpful. All my enquires were taken care of to a very high standard. I was made to feel valued and that my happiness was important.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Crooking
  • Sept. 27, 2018

I needed a dress for my daughter's graduation and I wanted something light and airy. This fit every requirement! Love the dress for the price. The fabric of this dress is good quality and feels comfy. It is easy to wear and fits well. Quick shipping. I would definitely buy again and will recommend to friends and family.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Busiredid
  • Oct. 15, 2018

I spent months looking for my bridesmaids dresses. I had a specific color in mind and couldn't find it ANYWHERE! I was finally referred to Pickeddresses by my wedding planner. Although I knew the dresses would be beautiful, I could not believe it when they arrived! They completely exceeded my expectations. All of my bridesmaids love them so much they don't want to take them off! I am currently getting ready to order one for myself! Pickeddresses was always there to answer any questions I had day or night. She was so accommodating, and even shipped them express at her own expense because I was running out of time! Thanks Pickeddresses!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Kinglace
  • March 31, 2018

This dress came to me in quite a good condition and absolutely gorgeous!! the dress is very well made and the quality is amazing too. im very glad that i had followed your instructions. the dress fits me pretty good. i would definitely recommend everybody to buy your dresses! thx for the beautiful lil dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hown
  • May 17, 2018

I really like the dress. The material is beautiful and I love the color. I just wish that it came with some direction for different styles. I am not to fashion friendly and need more then 2 hands to get the styles that work for me, but once it's on, I LOVE It!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline