Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.69 ratings | 13 reviews
  • By Prad
  • Sept. 7, 2019

We are wearing these as bridesmaid dresses. The dress in general is gorgeous. We ordered a bunch of different sizes and the color was still consistent throughout them all.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mutect
  • Aug. 15, 2019

My daughters picked out this perfect dress for me! It was so flattering and fit perfectly! I received so many compliments on my dress at my wedding.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Warand
  • April 5, 2019

I'm going to attend my sister's wedding and it is really hard to find a nice dress to wear. Accidentally I found your site and found so much nice dresses. Finally I chose this one. The ruffles under the bust part make me look slimmer and I will recommend you to my friends.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Onessor
  • Nov. 13, 2018

I am extremely satisfied with my purchase of this dress.I love the simple design of the dress.I was a little apprehensive at first about giving my measurements online, because I have never done that before.However,the dress fits perfectly and looks magnificent!It's very elegant and beautiful.I will definitely make more purchases through your website in the near future!Thank you so very much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Eavoldisely
  • Jan. 30, 2018

I ordered this dress for a wedding that is in less than 3 weeks away and gave my EXACT measurements and was even contacted on several occasions to ensure that the dress would be an exact fit. Well to my surprise this dress is a complete sheet on me. It is so big that it doesnt even look like the picture anymore. Now I have to go and find someone in my hometown that can pretty much create another dress. So much fabric will have to be taken out in order to fix the problem.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thordy
  • April 7, 2018

I just received the dress I ordered from Pickeddresses for my daighter and am more than pleased. My husband and I are renewing our wedding vows and I struck out until I came across this listing on Pickeddresses! Everyone at Pickeddresses quickly responded to my questions and the end product was exactly what I was looking for and the quality of work is top notch. Thank you so much ladies! You helped me check off a very important item on my to do list.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Conestrat
  • Oct. 4, 2017

The dress is beautiful! Can not wait to wear it but apparently the dress is too big. So I'm handing it off to another bridesmaid and ordering me a size smaller. I measured myself and paired it up to the size chart but it still was too big.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fented
  • April 19, 2017

The dress is so nice with such reasonable price, I like it very much! It fits me perfectly! I will order more dresses in the future! Thank you so much! It is really a good shopping website!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Neving
  • Jan. 1, 2016

The vast variety of dresses is probably the best feature of the company. There are also many at reasonable prices. Delivery was fast and the dress we bought is even prettier than in the picture.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Laisslange
  • April 6, 2016

I am sooo impressed the dress is exactly what i had expected it to be. Looks exactly like the picture and the measurements were excellent!!! The standard size just fit me very well. Just like a glove. Thanks so much! Will order form you again! :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline