Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 12 reviews
  • By Countim
  • Oct. 22, 2019

Very elegant dress. Happy with it for a bridesmaid dress! :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Gunfoop
  • Sept. 11, 2019

This was a cute dress. It was comfortable and classy. I'd wear it again for sure, though.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Shant
  • Nov. 14, 2018

I honestly love shopping here. I've ordered several times now and am always satisfied. The items look like on the pictures and are good quality and very stylish. Thanks!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ejuss
  • March 2, 2018

Just got my dress in the mail a week ago and I absolutely love it! I bought the dress for our engagement photo shoot this past weekend. The seller originally said it would take upwards of 3-4 weeks to get the dress but once I told her it was for an engagement shoot in 3 weeks, she made the dress in 2 days and had it in the mail the day after that! It took about 2 weeks in total to get to me. I so appreciate the quick turnaround. Would highly recommend, give yourself extra time!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cionachis
  • April 7, 2018

All I have to say is this the best bridesmaids dress. The quality and the color is exactly how it is on the photo. Pickeddresses was able to get this out on time. Highly recommend this shop.Thumbs up all the way!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Extrejoind
  • Oct. 30, 2017

Pickeddresses was absolutely fantastic to deal with. Very professional and extremely friendly. I was a bit worried purchasing the dresses without being able to see them. However they arrived and they are absolutely perfect. All 5 of my bridesmaids love them as well! Pickeddresses had the package ready to go and I had a tracking number by the following day after I placed my order. It took longer than expected to arrive because of Canadian customs but we'll worth the wait! I think I may even purchase one for myself!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ronts
  • Sept. 24, 2017

Beautiful dress. Lots of compliments. It is a bridesmaids dress and because of its versatile nature it fits all the different body types well! It also shipped early and arrived early than said date! Yay! Love the color. The stitching seems really sturdy. Only complaint...is the bandeau is not made for all body types..our busts are different sizes...but it will still be beautiful! Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Rince
  • Sept. 26, 2016

Ordered 8 dresses for my upcoming wedding. The dresses were high quality, fit well, and came well before we expected. Great customer service, double checked measurements, answered all questions. I would HIGHLY recommend this seller.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thint
  • Dec. 5, 2016

What an amazing dress. I love the fabric and it is really of high quality. The dress looks much more exquisite than expected and I cannot be happier. Thank you for your nice service and help!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Brost
  • Dec. 17, 2015

These are gorgeous. I bought three, all at the basic size and length but different colours. My bridesmaids range from size 8 to size 18 and these dresses are a one size fits all. All of my girls look great in them. To make the dresses fit, you just have to tie the dresses tighter, that's all. great quality, vivid colours. Delivery was fast and the cost for everything was so reasonable for the high quality. Thank you for making my bridesmaid dress shopping so simple!! I will recommend your shop whenever i can!! Great service and Great product.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline