Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.77 ratings | 22 reviews
  • By Huented
  • May 9, 2019

I wanted to wear something a little different and more casual for my wedding in Maui, so I had my eye on this crop top for awhile! I'm plus size and body positive, so since it was made to my measurements, I went for it! :) Pickeddresses was a dream to work with, she patiently answered so many questions. And the top fit perfectly! Great shop, would 100% recommend and order again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Disentithe
  • June 17, 2019

I ordered this dress for my bridesmaid to wear for my wedding it turned up in perfect condition and love the colour, and the quality of fabric is fantastic, peferct for a budget friendly option but still amazing if not and just want a great dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pophe
  • Nov. 2, 2018

It shipped really fast! I was really impressed with the quality of the dress. It is perfect for my bridesmaids. I placed another order for the rest of them and one for myself. My bridesmaids loved them!! I love them!!! Great product, especially for the price!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pegglind
  • Nov. 20, 2018

Beautiful dress! Bought it in one color for my sister to wear in my wedding as a bridesmaid dress and loved it so much, I bought it in another color for myself as an bridesmaid dress. Very long. I'm 5'10" and there's still plenty of length for me to wear heels with it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lible
  • Nov. 24, 2018

I love these dresses so much! They are fantastic and look great for any occasion and seriously almost every body type and you can't beat the price! I plan on purchasing more colors in the near future. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Forlanstry
  • Aug. 30, 2018

Very very pleased. It was a pretty short notice order, and came in about three weeks. Seller was very easy to communicate with, and the fit is perfect. The color is a little different than I expected. Very happy with what I got!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Forrout
  • Aug. 31, 2018

Ordered this dress is mist to be a bridesmaid for my friend's wedding. It was much higher quality than expected- it was soft and the lace looked beautiful. I ordered the typical size 4, even though it listed a smaller waist size and larger hips than mine, it fit quite well.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dideas
  • Sept. 10, 2018

I ordered 4 dresses for my bridesmaids. They arrived right on time. They are absolutely stunning. I can't wait for my bridesmaid to wear them on my wedding day. The color goes perfectly with my wedding colors. The dresses were reasonable priced as well. These dresses are worth ever penny. My only regret is I didn't order myself one. Will recommend Pickeddresses to anyone who will listen.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hadidecount
  • Sept. 29, 2018

I am considering ordering this dress for my bridesmaids. Can you tell me who is the original designer of the dress. I am wanting one of my girls to try it on before we order it. She's more top heavy.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pudel
  • April 26, 2018

Love this dress. It looks beautiful and well made. The fit is perfect and looks beautoful on me. Got a lot of compliments and I'm on my next purchase the dresses are of high quality for a reasonable price in the style of today!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline