Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.74 ratings | 23 reviews
  • By Marge
  • Oct. 2, 2019

This dress was perfect for a formal wedding guest. It was so comfortable, and I had gotten so many compliments!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sput
  • Oct. 8, 2019

I absolutely loved the dress! The fit was great! I JUST got married a few days ago, and I received many compliments. Thank you Pickeddresses!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Glarprive
  • March 12, 2019

I am really impressed. It is a beautifull dress, beautifull colour and a perfect fitting! Fast delivering. This was my first time I ordered a dress by Pickeddresses but I am sure it will be not my last time.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Frousper
  • March 20, 2019

I just got the dress today! The dress is extremely well made and it fits perfectly. This is the first time I ordered from Pickeddresses and it won't be the last. It looks exactly as pictured. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Huriturnar
  • May 11, 2019

Absolutely love these dresses for my upcoming wedding. They look beautiful on my bridesmaids and the detail is so wonderful! Three fit perfectly. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Spinckess
  • June 26, 2019

Was a little skeptical initially due to the price being so affordable - I though that would equal lesser quality design but I was so pleasantly surprised!! This dress is great quality and I love how much you can personalize any dress/color/fabric! So glad I found you to use for our wedding day!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pont
  • Jan. 8, 2019

This is my first time shopping on Pickeddresses and at the beginning I was worried about the quality especially after reading the mixed reviews on the net. But I am glad I have chosen Pickeddresses. I don't know about other product, but for the bridesmaid dress I have bought it was absolutely wonderful. The dress is in excellent quality and the delivery was fast. The customer service is also outstanding too. They are all very eager to help. I know some people have to pay extra because of custom duties but there's no extra charge for me. I will not be able to find such as a beautiful dress for this price anywhere else in my city. I will definitely buy from this website again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fece
  • July 6, 2018

This dress fits perfectly and 3 of us ordered them in different sizes. We are to wear them for a wedding and since we live in 3 different states, the bride told us to order on Pickeddresses. Very convenient, fast shipping, the dress looks exactly like the one in the picture and we all love it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Homind
  • July 6, 2018

I ordered 8 dresses for my bridesmaids. They are all perfect and my girls love it. The color is very nice. The fabric is really comfortable and not transparent. The shipping was really fast. Pickeddresses is really nice and always there to answer to my questions. Thank you so much we found our dresses.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Doutiou
  • Sept. 16, 2018

I bought a custom dress for each of my five bridesmaids and the process was very easy. I just screenshotted the measurements I needed and texted them, and they texted me back at their earliest convenience. No waiting around in stores, no one feeling left out if their size wasn't available since everyone has a different body type. This dress came as pictured on the website. Here are photos of their initial try-on when they were delivered.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline