Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:5.0 ratings | 8 reviews
  • By Hipt
  • Oct. 14, 2019

I loved this dress. Definitely recommend buying, best part was that nobody had a dress even similar to mine at the wedding which is always a bummer, so very satisfied with my purchase!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dired
  • Oct. 4, 2019

This dress, although pretty, has much heavier material than what I was expecting. It is made of light flowing material, there is just A LOT of it, especially in the skirt. I did keep it. It is pretty, but not what I was looking for at all.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sirainclont
  • Oct. 19, 2018

I ordered this dress one size bigger than I wear on a day to day basis in hopes it would be a little big and I would alter it in the right places. It was perfect! The dress runs true to size. The quality of the fabric is great, exactly the same as all the big name bridal shops. The workmanship is awesome. Price was crazy cheap! Highly recommend!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hustong
  • Nov. 26, 2018

Beautiful dress, really well made and perfect length! I chosen customization and it fits me perfectly.I will thank your dressmaker as well as all of your guys.Will come again very soon:)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lated
  • Dec. 31, 2017

Fabric is soft and comfortable, the material is not too thin, which is awesome, the colour is very rich and beautiful. The infinity straps are very long which allows for so many different styles/ways to tie this dress. This will be the dress my bridal party will wear to my wedding and I couldn't be happier with the product. They are going to look beautiful and it will be easy for them to use again, dressed up or down. I couldn't be happier!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thentailled
  • May 6, 2017

We ordered a total of five in the color regency for bridesmaid dresses for my daughter's wedding. The dresses arrived quickly, both standard and custom sizes. They are high quality materials and crafted elegantly. They are all lined and very well made. Pickeddresses is where I am ordering my mother of the bride dress because I feel confident in the quality, service and timely delivery!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Drigatured
  • Jan. 9, 2015

Absolutely beautiful! I love this dress and I can't wait to wear it for our one year wedding pictures! It's so perfect!! Such good quality and fits perfectly! They delivered and made ridiculously fast. Very responsive and timely. So happy I could have a custom dress made to my measurements so quickly! Absolutely adore and will be ordering more dresses for an upcoming wedding! All my dresses will be coming from this shop now for events. I am in love!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wene
  • Aug. 30, 2015

This dress was perfect! I utilized the custom measurements option and it was a perfect fit. I was a little skeptical at the quality I would be receiving given the sale price, but I am in love with it in every way!! I almost want to keep Pickeddresses my own little secret!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline