Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.75 ratings | 8 reviews
  • By Sairy
  • Sept. 10, 2019

This dress was beautiful in person. The quality, however, was amazing and the color was perfect.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Crintilione
  • Aug. 23, 2019

I really like how this dress fits and looks, delivery was fast. wearing as wedding dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Proplied
  • Jan. 4, 2019

This dress is beautiful and elegant! Wore to an office Christmas party and received many compliments - can't wait to wear it in different ways! So versatile to be dressed up or down. I now have many friends looking into these Infinity Dresses for themself. Would love to have an infinity top as well :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Aceis
  • Jan. 19, 2019

These dresses are beautiful and the quality is absolutely fantastic! S flattering to both of my bridesmaids who are completely different shapes. This dress means they can wear it how they like, and both feel super confident. Speedy delivery to the Ca and just a great product!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nionothe
  • Oct. 5, 2018

This dress was exactly as the picture depicts, it arrived a lot faster than expected. All stitching is of the highest quality and I was totally impressed with the final product. I would definitely recommend Pickeddresses to anyone looking for a bridesmaid dress at a fraction of the price in store.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thernew
  • May 8, 2018

Works great. fabric good and very beautiful dress. I can't move my eyes out of it when my bridesmaid worn it. so pretty. we were all very happy about the dress and the price. thank you seller. you make me out of a big problem of preparing my wedding!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fewasy
  • May 30, 2016

I ordered six of these dresses for my bridesmaids. They are stunning! The bottom of the dress is flowy in a very elegant way, and it kicks out nicely when they walk. I was nervous at first because of the no return policy, but I'm so glad I chose these. So pleased!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Glown
  • Nov. 11, 2014

The website is very clear. Each product has got a measurement chart with their specifications. There's full on product description and you can track your purchase online every day till it knocks on your door. I bought the dress for my bridesmaid. It's gorgeous! She just loves it! and the quality is very good. Worth the price - which is low anyway :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline