Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 12 reviews
  • By Beepireed
  • Feb. 4, 2019

I ordered 2 of these dresses custom made for my daughters for my Spring wedding and I would like to say a HUGE thank you as the are just beautiful and fit the girls perfectly !!! The delivery was very quick as the arrived about 2 and a half weeks after I placed the order, the photo doesn't do the dresses justice, I ordered them in the pool colour

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Chring
  • March 30, 2019

I ordered my bridesmaid dresses on this site, all in same color but the dresses came with slightly different color, some are dark purple while some are lighter. Which is good for the looking but not I ordered. My wedding is a little over a month away and the dresses fit all right. so it's kinda good purchase!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tays
  • Sept. 15, 2018

The perfect dress! I could flip the straps anyway I wanted to come up with custom designs. The dress was nice and flowy. The bandeau was a little big but I understand it's one size. Definitely worth ordering again if I ever need another color

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dill
  • Sept. 17, 2017

Absolutely beautiful. It's a little sheer as stated, but with a little slip underneath you're fine. Long enough to wear with 3 inch heels and I'm 5'7. As for the seller, super speedy service. I had this item less that 6 days after ordering it. It shipped extremely fast and I am very grateful for that. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hersend
  • Jan. 22, 2017

The dress was lovely. We ordered the gowns directly from this site. The only thing is you need to know exactly what dress, color, size, etc. You want before you order it. I absolutely loved my dress and I saved 400$ to spend on other things!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thibustor
  • Jan. 29, 2017

I am writing to say "Thank you". Thank you for making such a wonderful dress for me. I love the dress best. The fabric is soft. Your customer service is considerable and helpful. Thanks again! I will come back soon!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tramere
  • March 22, 2017

Ordered 8 custom dresses for my bridesmaids and they were shipped out in 2 weeks and then delivered to Canada in less than 2 weeks! Amazing service, super quick responses from the shop, and the dresses were amazing quality and beautiful! Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Derestle
  • June 9, 2016

I don't normally bother to write feedback but I feel these dresses really deserve it. They came on time, and the way you could track the order was really helpful. I ordered them in a size 4,8,16 for my bridesmaids and was very pleased with how they fitted them. the dresses were beautifully made. Thank you so much you have taken all the stress out my bridesmaid shopping experience.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Stran
  • Dec. 27, 2014

I am wearing this dress in my wedding, off beat bride ;) I got it in the color shown. I love the fabric, the color, the way it fits - everything about it. I am a size 16 and it is even flattering on someone over weight.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Jusbabyes
  • Feb. 5, 2015

My bridesmaid dress is BEAUTIFUL, thank you so much. It looks very similar to the designer dress. Received in 20 days rather than the expected 30 days. You have made me a very happy

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline