Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.75 ratings | 24 reviews
  • By Anorthems
  • Sept. 30, 2019

Elegant and fitting. Would def recommend. The back is so cute as well! So many different styles in one dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Offecall
  • Aug. 8, 2019

Beautiful and such an affordable price! Will need to get it taken up as it is miles too long but I will be wearing it for my wedding day, so impressed.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Onancery
  • June 11, 2019

I absolutely adore the 10 dresses that I ordered for my bridesmaids and junior bridesmaids! I'm so excited to see them on the girls at the wedding and love the versatility of the dresses to accommodate each girls body type. Pickeddresses was fantastic to work with and I am very pleased.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thist
  • Oct. 16, 2018

I couldn't be happier with this purchase! I have seven bridesmaids who all have different body types and heights, but the dresses look perfect on every single one of them! I can't get over the quality of the fabrics as well as how nice the sewing work is. She has included boning in the bodices and the dresses are so comfortable to wear. The price is incredible, especially since the quality is equally incredible. The only alteration any of my girls need is that they are all very long, but I would much rather have them come long and need altered than be too short! I was really hesitant to order these online without trying them on first, but I would absolutely recommend this shop!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ords
  • Jan. 24, 2019

I can't say enough good things about these dresses! I was a little worried about ordering these dresses since I wasn't able to see them in person first but I am glad I took a chance because these dresses are perfect for my bridesmaids. The color I chose is perfect for my colors and the fabric is so flowy and soft.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tiongens
  • June 21, 2018

The dress was received in a timely manner and the quality of the dress is better than the chain store! The fabric is very soft, and the color is gorgeous true to the image advertised. The main measurement is perfect, needs a few alterations. I would definitely work with Pickeddresses again if given the option!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hicare
  • Dec. 16, 2017

Beautiful dress same as pictured very well made. I followed the size chart it fit her perfect. I would recommend Pickeddresses to everyone no complaints dressed delivered fast packed very well and the best part was the big smile on my grand daughters face and the hug and the I love you's I got. Oh yea the prices are awesome will be ordering again in the next 2 weeks.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hatired
  • Feb. 18, 2018

After some communication issues with regards to the delivery which led to me thinking the dress wasn't going to arrive in time for the event I'd bought it for, I was very happy with it! Really loved the dress and it did arrive within the 5 days so a happy customer. To improve the shopping experience I would suggest an improvement in the information during transit

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Areimis
  • Oct. 24, 2017

I was so impressed with the quality of the craftmanship of the dress! it was beautifully made. i am plus sized and think for my size it was not the right dress. I ended up sending the dress back due to the colour being a totally different burgandy to what was needed and the service I received was exceptional! I returned it and received a full refund immediately. I am so impressed with the service and eagerly purchased a new dress :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thereply
  • Oct. 30, 2017

So many dresses I liked and they have my size. I intended on making two purchases but got tired of looking, and also still have doubts about the side. So made the dress to do the test at first. Well, It's kind of good result except It's a little big. The dress came very pretty. I'll make more purchase.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline