Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.63 ratings | 8 reviews
  • By Shadeopleil
  • Sept. 2, 2019

Overall beautiful dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sawassin
  • Sept. 5, 2019

I'm so excited to wear this for my elopement and can't wait to see how the photos turn out.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Borpes
  • June 1, 2019

This dress is very nice, and that the quality more higher with how it is priced. When ordering it, I choosed my regular size, then it is perfect fit and no alterations are needed. I couldn't be happier! Thank you so much, and i will be ordering again the next time. I would recommend Pickeddresses to anyone.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Gral
  • Sept. 10, 2018

I ordered bridesmaid dresses from several Pickeddresses stores and this one is by far the best. The fabric is lovely, the length is long enough to wear with heels and the straps are very generous meaning you have enough length to do different styles.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Prinnybod
  • Sept. 19, 2017

I ordered this dress for my daughters' wedding in pearl pink. I received it within 29 days and it was beautiful. Packaged very well, fabric was high quality and it was very well made. It looked very elegant on and I am very happy with it. Every question I had was answered within one day and any concern I had was addressed. I would recommend Pickeddresses to everyone.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wayshorn
  • April 10, 2016

Very slow delivery but product quality and packing were great. I ordered two dresses from the site. no quality issue and size problem. Price is reasonable and seller is friendly. overall satisfied with the dresses.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Saidgety
  • May 8, 2015

Got my dress today in the mail and item is exactly as described. Love it! The workmanship is great and the material is nice. I cant wait to wear this dress for my bestie's special day. The shipping and processing together did take about a month to receive, but she does specifically state that in her FAQ's. Thanks so much Pickeddresses :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Andereliked
  • July 11, 2015

I ordered this for my wedding gown and it was absolutely stunning. The customer service was incredible and it arrived weddingptly, even as a custom order. Thanks so much for helping make our day so perfect!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline