Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 18 reviews
  • By Founs
  • Sept. 4, 2019

This is the perfect dress for my backyard rustic wedding, this will be my reception dress. A very pretty dress. I can't wait!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whimaked
  • Aug. 15, 2019

Bought it for a winter bridal shoot and it's beautiful.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fecky
  • May 18, 2019

The Dress is so Beautiful. Looks more so when worn. These guys have been amazing. The delivering was weddingpt, within the expected delivery days. The packaging was well done. It looks way better in real then in the pictures. I can't tell you how much i love this dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sous
  • Oct. 19, 2018

Excellent choice price/quality. I am really really happy with the dress and the dress fits perfectly. It will be perfect to attend the night aprty - beautifully made, sexy, and impressive - I simply love it. Thanks Pickeddresses!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Heighte
  • Aug. 10, 2018

I am very happy with the dress, it is so rich and beautiful and the size is perfect for me. And I ordered some other styles short dresses. I'm very happy with all the dresses I have received. The quality isn't perfect considering the cheap prices and dresses are true to size. I'm looking forward to placing my next order.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Librad
  • Oct. 3, 2018

This really is quite a lovely dress. I ordered it for my teenage daughter as her maid of honor dress for my inwedding wedding dinner. It was ordered with custom measurements, and while not perfect, the dress fits her well. I will still need to take it to the seamstress to have it taken in a bit in the chest. Ultimately, it is worth the money - oh, and arrived in a little over 4 weeks!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nessittere
  • Oct. 6, 2018

You guys make me believe that I could buy a wonderful dress on line. I like the crystal. The dress fits me well. Before I placed the order, you help me with the size and the colour so that I could get this excellent dress. Actually, I have placed another order. I am excited to receive it. Thanks.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Feembirl
  • Oct. 29, 2017

Perfect! Dress arrived in three weeks! Well packaged, beautiful dark navy, perfect fit! I ordered with my measurements for petite. No alterations needed! Now just have to wait 6 months for daughters wedding!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hurets
  • Nov. 19, 2017

I just received this dress today. I ordered two different dresses for my daughters bridesmaids. We were a little hesitant on ordering from out of the country but the dresses are incredible. The workmanship is perfect, the design is just like the picture. We will now be ordering all 8 bridesmaid dresses, along with flower girls and junior bridemaides. Great deals, great craftsmanship

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tionant
  • July 14, 2017

I purchased on Pickeddresses several times. I feel satisfied when I shopping network on the site. Their dresses are great price and good quality. I really like their style dress. When I wore it , my friends asked me where I bought it. I will a regular customer of dress. I also recommend it to all my friends.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline