Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.75 ratings | 8 reviews
  • By Neon
  • Aug. 29, 2019

A beautiful dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Brover
  • Oct. 21, 2019

I absolutely loved this dress. I wanted a long, flowy skirt for the photos and it was perfect. I'm tall and the dress was plenty long enough to wear heels. I received so many compliments on the dress. I highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Inty
  • Dec. 10, 2018

I chose this dress for my bridesmaids. They came is exactly like the picture! Very beautiful! We chose custom sizing and each dress fit perfectly. These are cheaper and way more elegant than anything I could have found at a local bridal store. Would definitely recommend!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Stelf
  • April 5, 2018

Really enjoyed this dress! It was a great value, very comfortable. The material was thick and not see through, and the convertible wrap pieces are very long so you have lots of options to play with. If you are fuller in the bust, DEFINITELY order the bandeau. It was a very pretty color and worked out perfect for the varying shade effect the bride was looking for.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Conumpen
  • June 1, 2017

I got my dress already and its BEAUTIFUL ! Thank you so much for the wonderful service ! The dress fits me very well - I will definitely be using you guys again !

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Topers
  • Dec. 14, 2016

I'm a bridesmaid in a wedding this weekend & bought a similar dress from a different company for $200 because it's what the bride wanted. That dress didn't fit right & smelled like it had been sitting in a wet package so I returned it & sought a different option. I was in another wedding earlier this year & remember the bridesmaid dresses being inexpensive so I asked the former bride where we got them - she directed me to Pickeddresses. I showed the dress to this bride & she loved it equally so I bought it with the bandeau top for only a little over $50! The dress shipped quickly & arrived exactly when it was supposed to. It also fits perfectly!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ancon
  • March 18, 2016

Great quality dresses for the price. My package arrived on time, dress fits perfectly and is prettier than the picture showed.. Was so impressed order my other daughter a dress from there as well.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Coultoy
  • June 14, 2014

Absolutely loved this dress! It was exactly what I was looking for for my bridesmaid dresses. The people were very helpful in getting me just what I was looking for and helped me out the whole time with any questions I had. The dress came way sooner than I expected also! They have been a huge help and have made my wedding planning much smoother :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline