Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.63 ratings | 19 reviews
  • By Litheir
  • Sept. 7, 2019

The dress is so beautiful!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cuses
  • Aug. 31, 2019

I loved! This dress was just perfect for my small wedding. The quality and details of this dress were amazing. I recommend it 100%.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Edworgens
  • July 17, 2019

The delivery was exactly the time frame stated. The fabric is nice and drapes well with a pretty sheen. I am quite happy with this and will order them for my bridesmaids for my wedding. One note, it fits a very wide variety of sizes, but if you are busty and on the higher end of the size limit, the tube may be a little small. I will have to figure something out for one bridesmaid. She looks lovely in the dress itself, however.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Grequod
  • June 11, 2019

Beautiful dress, was well made and worth the price. I had to buy it a 2nd time because I bought a generic size and couldn't find anyone to alter it. Definitely worth the extra money to have it tailored.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ociple
  • Oct. 30, 2018

The style is stunning and the work gone into the details are simply beautiful and quality of the dress is and would match any boutique bridesmaid dress costing over $500.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Greentold
  • Nov. 4, 2018

Ordering process was easy and delivery was right on time. The dress was just as it looked in the picture. The quality was to a very high standard as were the materials. Made a very special event even more so by being in a dress that i loved!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Colesed
  • Dec. 2, 2018

This dress is beautiful! I have nothing bad to say, shipping time was faster than expected. The dress definitely looks and feel quality. Best of all, it fits perfectly!! I absolutely love it, love that I was able to make it custom fit, worth every penny here :) I would hands-down recommend this shop and will be shopping here if I need anything additional in the future!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Warang
  • Dec. 8, 2018

The dress we ordered for my daughters wedding was even more stunning in person. It was delivered amazingly fast. It was also packaged extremely well and it fit her beautifully. We could not be anymore satisfied with our purchase. We will definitely shop here again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bellork
  • Sept. 16, 2018

I ordered these dresses for my bridesmaids for my wedding and they are beyond beautiful! I love the versatility of them and the fact that not everyone's dresses have to look the same. My girls love them; the fabric is very soft and flowy. Such good quality for a great price. They got here quickly as well. Overall very impressed! I will be posting pictures after the wedding :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thark
  • Feb. 8, 2018

I bought these for my bridesmaids and they are so cool! Since you can do it so many different ways, it is easy to find a flattering style for every body type and the color is so cute! Because the color is so light and the material isn't heavy, they definitely need a slip underneath, but that was expected as it was stated in the item description. I'm thinking about ordering one for myself in a different color! My only issue is that I wish the bandeau was a little longer. It didn't fully cover some people like it needed to and others it was too big even though we followed the sizing guide before ordering. Not a huge issue though. Overall I'm excited to see them all together for the wedding and I think they will look great! Very quick shipping!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline