Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.69 ratings | 13 reviews
  • By Pgdoed
  • Aug. 23, 2019

I wore this dress to a military ball and I loved it. I was in love with this dress since the day I laid my eyes on it. The dress is made of a very good quality. I revived compliments often while wearing this dress and when I told people the price they thought it was such a steal!! 10/10 would recommend!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Foreplarks
  • Sept. 28, 2019

The way the bottom flows makes this dress dreamy!! Perfect for a beach wedding!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Jusect
  • Nov. 12, 2018

A+ product and service. They got it to me lightning fast and it was as pretty as it was in the photos, if not prettier. I wore it in a wedding where I was a bridesmaid and got SO many compliments. I would definitely purchase from them again. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Uppy
  • Nov. 13, 2018

I am very impressed with this dress...especially with the great price! I bought it before watching the YouTube video with all the ways you can wear this....it's amazing! Sturdy fabric. Fast shipping. I'm a size 18 and and shrinking and I love that it fits now but will also fit as I continue to loose weight. Super happy with this purchase!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hiliscion
  • July 25, 2018

I can't even explain how much I love these dresses. I ordered four for my bridesmaids and they are just absolutely perfect!!! They run long, for sure, so make sure you have someone who can bring the hem up. I'm so obsessed with these dresses and will be buying one for myself!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Asord
  • Jan. 14, 2018

The dresses are perfect, high quality and perfect sizing. We followed the measurement chart and they fit perfectly. They arrived to my house in less than 3 weeks. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ememany
  • May 26, 2018

I love this dress! I bought it to wear as a bridesmaid dress, and I love how versatile this is. There are so many ways to tie it. The fabric is super soft and never wrinkles! It shipped quickly and I plan to order it in more colors.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Rembes
  • Nov. 10, 2017

This dress is lovely! I have ordered one as a trial for my 6!! bridesmaids. They will all be in candy pink. I will be getting married in Dubai so I'm pleased that the dress is lightweight and very comfortable for the girls, they will not be getting hot and sweaty. The fit is perfect as well. Thank you to the lovely ladies at Pickeddresses for your assistance. I will be placing my next order shortly! x

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thessaw
  • July 24, 2017

I bought these beautiful dresses for my bridesmaids, and a few other colors for me for our wedding in Mexico and I know they will be perfect! They are exactly like description, the colors were even MORE gorgeous in person! The Dainty Yard was so helpful, the communication was great as was the price, and delivery! I would definitely buy from this store again! My only regret is not getting more! :-)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Awasine
  • Aug. 18, 2015

I purchased this dress to wear to my friends wedding, I had so many comments on how lovely the dress was and where did I get it. It was beautifully made and very comfortable to wear, I just love it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline