Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.63 ratings | 8 reviews
  • By Hopentionet
  • Sept. 15, 2019

I absolutely love this dress! Fits perfectly and the fabric is everything I hoped for. Might order in a different color :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hispeord
  • Oct. 12, 2019

I bought this dress for a wedding I was recently in. Overall very happy with the quality and style and received many compliments!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Betre
  • May 12, 2019

I'm so happy to have such a beautiful dress for such a low price!!! The quality of the workmanship and materials is amazing!! can't wait to wear this dress! Love it so much

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Patern
  • July 6, 2019

So well made. I ordered custom made and it was perfect. Love the dress so much detail. Thanks yet again Pickeddresses!!! Arrived very quickly as well, great service!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Gairineyers
  • July 2, 2018

Reasonable rate offered by the website. I bough all my bridesmaid dresses here.The color I choose was a little dark than I thought it would be. but overall good made. I am satisfied. After all the price here is really lower than many stores.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Alretolding
  • Oct. 12, 2018

Exactly as pictured, quality is decent. It does take some time to figure out how to best wear the dress. I think the straps could be a tad wider to cover more of the side of the boob but overall the look is fine because there is a bandeau. Pickeddresses made sure my package got to my destination on time and was quick to respond.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sood
  • Feb. 28, 2016

I love this dress! I was quite impressed with the selection of dresses and looked at them on line for several months before settling on this one. Since I am a larger size woman, I followed the directions for measurements and ordered. In a couple of weeks my custom made dress arrived and it fits beautifully, I couldn't ask for a better fit. I love my dress which is for my daughter's wedding next month; and I recommend this site for anyone wanting a beautiful dress for any occasion.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Monexte
  • Feb. 22, 2014

I ordered this dress and I was really impressed when it arrived. the color was exactly as one I wanted, dress itself was beautifully done and looked much better than on the picture. I was really surprised when received my order quite fast as well - thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline