Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.69 ratings | 13 reviews
  • By Respen
  • Sept. 6, 2019

It's a great dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Seepir
  • Sept. 8, 2019

I bought this dress as a bridesmaids dress for my sister's wedding and I received so many compliments! This dress is perfect!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sonning
  • March 8, 2019

This is my 4th time to buy dress from here. I received my order in three different shipments of my earlier 3 orders, because they ship the items as soon as they are available without making you wait until all the items are in stock. This dress is arrived on time and it was in good condition. The dress fits me perfectly and it flows nicely. I got so many compliments on it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hommeng
  • Nov. 13, 2018

The dresses fit all different sizes of my bridesmaids! It was a beautiful color and I couldn't have been more impressed. Also, you cannot operate this dress (modestly) without the bandeau portion of it! Shipment was great and on time! Thanks for the amazing dresses!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Uncloyesseen
  • Jan. 21, 2019

I ordered these for my bridesmaids, the girls love them! I was nervous buying them initially but all my questions were answered speedily and the quality of the dresses were so much better than I expected - they're gorgeous!!!! They hang well, they're easier to style than you'd think and I'm so happy with them, thank you so much!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Besse
  • July 20, 2018

Good morning, i love this dress and am wondering what it will look like in orange for my bridemaids!!!! are there any orange pictures of this dress i can look at and can i ask for a custom orange to my desire? :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Manclook
  • March 16, 2018

I purchased this and several other dresses from Pickeddresses, for my daughters wedding. They were very well made, and the sizes were made exactly as the measurements said they would be. The girls were beautiful, and the dresses helped to make the wedding a beautiful success! Highly recommend this site!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Antandigule
  • July 16, 2017

Thank you so much for my Daughters bridesmaid dress she is going to look like a princeness, My Daughter was so happy to receive the dress so quickly, She loved the colour, i cried when i seen her all dressed up. Thank you for all your hard work Regards :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Offes
  • May 18, 2016

I love the simple style of this mother of the bride dress. They recommended this one to me when I came for help. It is really a good choice! The fabric is fine. The stylish scoop neck and short sleeves are also my favourite. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whistenoter
  • Aug. 17, 2016

Dresses came exactly as expected. They're beautiful and fit all of my Bridesmaid perfectly. Wonderful seller and was very helpful in helping me decide on the exact color I want. Very happy with the purchase! Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline