Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.71 ratings | 21 reviews
  • By Wasking
  • Sept. 19, 2019

I wore it as a bridesmaid in my best friend's wedding, and then again in my own elopement photos! It came exactly as pictured. It's a very flattering dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Adlial
  • Sept. 29, 2019

The dress is made with great quality and fabric.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sormse
  • Oct. 1, 2018

Perfect fit and beautiful material. Very happy with purchase and intend to buy a selection of colours. So comfortable. Usual size fits perfectly. Highly recommended. Love it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ameatte
  • Oct. 6, 2018

Pickeddresses is the best place I go to get cheap good quality things, I have bought many dresses and can't believe the website was there all along. The shipping is fast and my sisters and my friends have now started shopping from them and lastly, they always give good discount codes and you get to talk with a sales representative so you get the assurance and good customer service!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Aluslaccoich
  • Jan. 2, 2018

I have ordered three times from them and all the dresses have been of acceptable quality. This dress is exactly same as the pictures. This style makes the dress look more feminine and it fits me well. The shipping takes 3-6 weeks depending on the type of shipping you pay for; and this is to be expected since the items ship from China.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Andider
  • May 1, 2018

Beautiful dress!! Bought one for all my girls to try on & see the quality before we order a lot of them. I was pleasantly surprised! The fabric is beautiful as is the color! Shipping was super fast!! If my girls like them this will be the dress!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Willeggess
  • Oct. 11, 2017

LOVE this dress! I'll admit I was kind of nervous at first so I did a good bit of research before ordering. I'm definitely NOT disappointed. The dress is gorgeous, specially for the price! It also fits perfectly! Couldn't be happier with my decision.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whoween
  • Oct. 24, 2017

Wow, amazing. This is the dress what I was looking for my wedding. My bridesmaids also love the dresses. The size can fit well. The color was pretty. I am satisfied with this shopping experience. I will buy more items from you soon.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theigners
  • Nov. 13, 2017

A beautiful dress with good quality material and workmanship. It is very close to the photo shown on the website.My dress just arrived today and it fits me perfectly! I ordered custom sizing and I'm glad I did so.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sawassin
  • Nov. 27, 2017

I love the color of Ink Blue. The dress is fun and flows well. I would recommend going off your bust and waist measurements for this style. Now we are excited for our sister's summer wedding!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline