Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.78 ratings | 18 reviews
  • By Ineaskuld
  • Aug. 28, 2019

Absolutely in love with this dress, bought one for myself and another bridesmaid. We both are very different in size from the waist up and it fits us both!! Would recommend this dress to anyone!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Anympalee
  • Oct. 2, 2019

This dress is perfect for a wedding I'm going to. It was perfect. Can't wait for this wedding :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Prothervents
  • April 6, 2019

Shipped quicker then I expected for a custom order. It fits well, but is a little shorter then I was expecting it to be. It hits mid-thigh on me and was hoping it would be closer to knee length. Will still be wearing the dress for the wedding. Was also pleased that a free bandeau was included with my order.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mencre
  • April 11, 2019

It was easy to find what we wanted for the bridesmaid attire. The best part was the dress looked exactly as it was looking in the web. Surely my friend was shining in the new dress I gifted her through Pickeddresses online store. The dress came well within time it said it would come and I have no issues with the delivery i received. Good work Pickeddresses online store.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Therstrats
  • July 5, 2019

This store sells high quality products for a low price. I am satisfied with my purchases here and I will definable will be making more purchases here again. I especially like the low cost of shipping and the good design of items. thanks.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Inglast
  • Nov. 26, 2018

I ordered 4 dresses in multiple colors for my bridesmaids. You can tell they are handmade, and they do not have a hem, but it's cut so well it doesn't bother me at all. The fabric is stretchy but doesn't look cheap, and the colors are vibrant. This can be styled in so many ways, and I know that my girls will keep this dress and wear it over and over again. I think this is an insane value for the price and made my wedding planning MUCH easier. Questions were answered by the owner within the hour, and shipping was quick. Could not recommend this more. I will be buying some for myself, for sure.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Evered
  • Jan. 4, 2019

Dress is absolutely beautiful - the colour is fab and I'll almost certainly be ordering more for my bridesmaids (and for me!). The bandeau could possible be a bit longer to give fuller coverage, but there's so much material in the dress you can definitely make sure the waist is covered. There's a lovely weight to the material, which I'm delighted by as my wedding and I don't want my bridesmaids freezing cold! Unfortunately my dress got very delayed in the post which was a great shame, though that was no fault of Pickeddresses's - more a problem with the postal service in general.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Twoubbeck
  • Aug. 26, 2018

Ordered this dress for my bridesmaids to try on to see if they liked it or not... only one has tried on so far, but she loved it. Dress can be tied in so many different ways, that each girl can wear it as it best fits them. It genuinely stays tied too, doesn't come loose with movement. Length is great, right around the knees, not too short to look scandalous, and the material is very soft. Only complaint is that it wrinkles VERY easily, so will need to be steamed before the big day. Overall, very happy with this dress, and it comes at a great price. Was the perfect nude/blush color that so many other companys are charging an arm and a leg for.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wherfes
  • Nov. 7, 2017

thanks a looooot. the quality is perfect the packing is super and the shipping is on time. the communication with seller is very good I recommend this seller A+++++ for sure there more orders from your store

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Luseple
  • Sept. 11, 2017

I have purchased four bridesmaid dresses from Pickeddresses. Each of them were sent on time, packaged well and exactly what I ordered. They have wonderful prices and deals every day. I'd recommend everyone to check them out.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline