Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.75 ratings | 8 reviews
  • By Andes
  • Aug. 5, 2019

Ordered this dress to wear as maid of honor in my best friend's wedding. The fit is true to size, but it is definitely very long for my height (as expected). Awesome dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Febt
  • Oct. 12, 2019

I ordered the dress. I've gotten so many compliments!! It's very flattering and fun to dance in! Will probably wear again this winter to a wedding. It is very long so I'll have to have it hemmed before I can wear it again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bagive
  • July 9, 2019

This dress is the most beautiful thing I could have imagined. It fits me perfectly and I am so happy that I found your website. You have no idea how much I appreciate your services...the price is better than you could even think for something made specifically for your body. THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU!!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Blas
  • Sept. 19, 2017

Oh my Gosh! We are in love the Pickeddresses! The dresses are beautiful and they arrived so fast! Such a great price for such beautifully handmade dresses. Not only are the dresses amazing and fit well but the staff also was willing to work with special requests for a design change for a newly pregnant bridesmaid! Pickeddresses made the wedding planning that much less stressful by taking such great care of our dresses! Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Solle
  • Sept. 24, 2017

Honestly, I was a little worried about this. I spent a lot of time researching these dresses and materials to make sure that I got quality and wedding-looking dresses for my bridesmaids. The dresses themselves are beautiful and my girls all LOVE them!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dinar
  • May 10, 2016

I love it! to say the least, I was suspicious of ordering a custom-made dress from a person across the country. The dress shipped so fast that I thought it couldn't have possibly been custom-made to my exact measurements, and they must of have just pulled a dress off the shelf to ship to me. I was wrong! This dress fits like a glove, and it's obvious that they made the dress specific to my dimensions. My only small complaint is that the top isn't lined and is very see-through. I will have to have a tailor line it before I wear it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Godge
  • Aug. 29, 2016

This dress is so cute! I love the material and how versatile it is. I'm getting married and ordered just one to see how it would look for my bridesmaids. After receiving this dress I knew it was a keeper. Great quality and great price!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pating
  • May 16, 2015

I must admit it is an amazing dress ! the design is really nice and so is the colour (royal blue). I must admit I was really shocked with the dress design and still really good quality and well made by Pickeddresses.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline