Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.77 ratings | 22 reviews
  • By Summence
  • Aug. 15, 2019

This is the most beautiful dress I've ever owned. It is so perfect. It's so comfy!! Literally going to wear this dress to weddings. This dress is to die for!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cakintice
  • Oct. 19, 2019

I received this dress and I fell in love immediately. The quality is superb. The fit was almost perfect. It's an amazing dress for the price!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Youdisfy
  • June 4, 2019

Ordered with express processing and shipping and got to me so quick! Had to buy this in a hurry for a wedding as I had a baby and the shop owner was so nice about it and very great to work with. Thank you so much :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Goisuccaut
  • Oct. 26, 2018

I'm always one to check customer reviews. So, when I first came across Pickeddresses my first thought...too good to be true. I combed the reviews and it took me a month to convince myself too order. I am so happy that I did!!! I am very pleased with my purchase. The dress is beautiful and perfect!! I definitely have found my new best friend!! Shipping was fast and convenient! Thank you Pickeddresses for making shopping for beautiful dress a lot less stressful!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ofore
  • July 14, 2018

The dress is very good. The material don't look cheap at all. I was a little worried at first but now I am a big fan of your site. Thank you. It is the most beautiful dress I've bought online!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Facteneve
  • Aug. 25, 2018

I have bought this for my bridemaids. This dress is lovely and it surprised me by arriving nice and weddingptly! However, it is quite 'booby' which is not expected from the picture so if your ladies have bigger busts then it is something to be considered. However, it is very flattering on all shapes and sizes! I was not pleased about this.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Neshe
  • Sept. 30, 2018

This dress is amazing. I was so worried about ordering it on line and not sure of the material or color. I visited other sites where there were 5 star reviews but were all posted on the same day. I was so nervous that I went to a bridal shop and bought a similar dress because I didn't know what I would get. The color wasn't as rich, the material of the dress is heavy and it just doesn't hang and flow like this dress. I wish I could return it. The dress from Pickeddresses is EXACTLY, EXACTLY as it looks in the picture. It is a nice material, rich color and I am ordering more for my bridesmaids and hostesses. THANK YOU!! I'm actually going to make a post on my Facebook page because I want people to know that this is a true post and an excellent company to work with. Thank you!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hiseetter
  • Oct. 3, 2018

I love the dress in the colours shown but i understand there not available anymore which is a big shame, however i'm looking to order four dresses is there a way you could send me a picture of the dress in the colours i want so i can see what it looks like together before ordering. Is this something you could do?

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Gamention
  • Oct. 11, 2018

I bought this dress with some other girls as a bridesmaid dress for a friend's wedding. The four of us all received our dresses in a reasonable amount of time and they are all very well made. This dress has a very thick lining and it is made with high quality materials. We ordered the dresses it is a really beautiful color. Thank you Pickeddresses!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ader
  • Dec. 10, 2017

Ordered 3 dresses in Pickeddresses site. I have had a great experience with it. I received all of the items in a decent amount of time (sooner than I expected). I am really happy with my dresses. I was impressed with the costumer service as well, they we're very nice and replied fast. I will definitely be using this website again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline