Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.6 ratings | 10 reviews
  • By Dombef
  • June 10, 2019

This dress is perfect! The exact color and fabric as I expected. It is a little long and we may need to have it hemmed. But the stitching is gorgeous. And it's not see through at all, even though we went with a very light color. Overall I'm very happy with it and would definitely order again. If arrived fast and the seller was very responsive when I had questions. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Strund
  • Oct. 15, 2018

My daughter's wedding is on June 10. it is very important for me. this dress is the right one i am looking for. it is so beautiful. i will wear this dress to attend my daughter's wedding. thanks.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Angleatild
  • July 29, 2018

Took a couple of weeks to arrive and had to pay some customs fees but the dresses are absolutely gorgeous! They really do fit all sizes. The quantity and quality of fabric for the price is astounding! Going to make some lovely bridesmaid dresses :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whelibeiren
  • Sept. 22, 2018

I ordered seven dresses, all different styles, colors and fabrics that had to be shipped to seven addresses. While I haven't seen them in person, every single one of my bridesmaids looks great in their dress and they've been very impressed with the quality and fit. Pickeddresses and her team weddingptly responded to my questions and concerns. The turn-around time was also shorter than expected!I'm so excited to see my vision come to life :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Midess
  • Dec. 8, 2017

PERFECT!! Ordered this for my bridesmaids. Came in within the week and much quicker than i expected!! This color is gorgeous! The dress is well made and the material is flowy and forgiving! it looks great on all figures and so so much fun to wear! I ordered an extra for myself! The possibilities are endless with this dress and it is so easy to tie up!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sathect
  • June 21, 2017

Thank you so much! It's gorgeous, great quality, great price. it fit me very well. Blue was the colour ordered. I received so many compliments about the dress. I received it within 3 weeks. Love it! I'll be ordering again!+

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cales
  • Nov. 26, 2015

I love love love my dress. It's made very well, the price point was wonderful. I got the dress custom size and was really amazed at how well it fits. I was shocked that they even put a extra strap inside the dress for a even better fit. I'm a bridesmaid in my sister's wedding. Thank you for making me look good for her special day.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Subbeabts
  • April 25, 2016

I have a hard time finding dresses that fit my body type: small waist and large hips. I am 5'5" and was pleased to find that the dress still fell about my knees. It looks more expensive. I am planning to buy at least one more, probably the burgundy and/or the purple.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Afrourned
  • July 29, 2015

I got so many compliments on this dress! It worked out perfect! I actually wore it cris cross in front and like the picture in the back. So comfy! It was exactly the color on the website. I also ordered the short version. It stayed in place well. I am 5'6?? and 150lbs and it fit great! Thank you! If you're debating on buying this dress, it's definitely worth the money! It also has so many options for different body types.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Twours
  • May 6, 2014

Perfect fit for any shape/size. This dress can be changed into many different styles. Soft Comfortable material. The transaction was very smooth. I had questions which were answered within 24 hours. The delay was only due to the time difference, they did a great job responding. I asked for expedited shipping and they went out of their way to get the dresses to me on time. I was kept informed through the entire process. Great dress, awesome service.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline