Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.79 ratings | 14 reviews
  • By Vinter
  • Aug. 12, 2019

I went through a ton of reviews to make sure that I can get the right fit for the dress! I always struggle with dress sizes, usually I'm in between sizes. This dress was gorgeous!! This dress is exactly what I was looking for!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thedis
  • Oct. 23, 2019

I wore this dress for my stepdaughter's wedding and it was perfect. I felt great all night. I received so many compliments from our guests. The fabric was soft and comfortable. It was the perfect dress for a perfect event.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Becruily
  • May 26, 2019

the dress was perfect. It is perfect for my occasion. I was very pleased with it and I was glad to order the dress from this website. In a word, I am pleased with the dress and the service of the website.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Diame
  • May 21, 2018

Absolutely love this dress for my niece. Unfortunately I couldn't get a picture of her in it yet she was not interested in wearing the dress when we tried it on. But the dress is as described and pictured. So in love with it and working with Pickeddresses has been amazing for my bridesmaid dress and bridesmaid dress! Would highly recommend!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cusion
  • Oct. 8, 2017

Fabulous little dress and very flattering, I bought two of these a fawn one with white spots and a black one with white floral design. I've had some many positive comments from friends so will probably order some more.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Yousterromme
  • Oct. 11, 2017

I received this dress this morning I was very impressed with the packaging tied up with a pretty bow I tried the dress on I was very pleased with it great value for money I will be looking for another one

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hugge
  • April 29, 2017

Hi, I received my two bridesmaids dresses today and I absolutely love them. I tried one on to see how they felt and how easy it was to style and it's just amazing and even fun! The material doesn't cling at all and they are a good weight which makes them fall nicely. Thank you so much Pickeddresses for being so great and shipping these all the way to New Zealand! Jess

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Antither
  • Aug. 6, 2017

Beautiful dress I only have to make a small alteration to the shoulders. But the dress is stunning and the quality is superb. The whole experience was great. I was notified every step of the process. And the delivery was incredibly quick.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ancery
  • Sept. 5, 2017

What a blast when i received my dress shortly after i ordered (25 days and i live in Reunion Island!) I was so happy, it was so cute, well cut and so appropriate for my day 1 wedding (at the city hall), everyone found it lovely, and i felt so at ease...

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hism
  • July 7, 2016

I ordered this custom fit, and it fits perfectly. It is for a May wedding so I have no photos. However, I was impressed with the quality of the tailoring. However, the shirring wasn't dropped as much on the hips as this photo appears to indicate, but it is fine.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline