Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.75 ratings | 8 reviews
  • By Torcer
  • July 31, 2019

I received so many compliments wearing this dress, it really is flattering! Love the pricing and quality of Pickeddresses dresses, have since purchased more items from here!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hicum
  • Oct. 13, 2018

The style of the dress caught my attention at my first sight! But i did have a lot of concerns about the quality, so i asked them to buy some sample fabrics. and the material is really good, so i ordered the dress, Even the dress is two days later than i expected, i still love the company, a great wedding dress worth longer await! their service is really good and considerate!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Steek
  • Oct. 19, 2018

Dress is great! I will definitely come straight back to this site if i am in need of a wedding dress in the future :-)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Entien
  • Oct. 29, 2017

Plenty dress options...too many styles to choose from. This dress is particularly matching my plus size bodyshape as it emphasize my rich bust. I will definitely be recommending this site to friends and family.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Inneve
  • Nov. 14, 2017

I ordered this dress and it was completely gorgeous, the detail on the dress was excellent just like the photo, everything was perfect. Customer service was great, they also were very responsive to enquiries. The delivery time was accurate, I will definitely order again and recommend it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cosertrut
  • Sept. 26, 2017

I'm absolutely in love with this dress. I was worried it might feel like a wedding dress and not feel like a wedding dress, but it totally went above and beyond my expectations. love it all:)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sioned
  • Sept. 30, 2017

This review is for the dress itself. For the price, this dress is well worth it! It looks just as elegant as the picture. However, I had a fit problem as it appears they did not use the custom measurements that I provided. I was able to obtain a credit so that I can take it to tailor to re-size.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Eftio
  • Oct. 14, 2017

I got the dress I ordered. It was exactly what I was looking for in style,fit, & color! It is a very flattering dress! I would recommend ordering from here anytime. This was my first time ordering from Pickeddresses. It was better than my expectations!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline