Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.63 ratings | 8 reviews
  • By Doety
  • April 17, 2019

This dress worked very well for my wedding. The dress fit true to size. The dress is comfortable yet still classy then this is a great pic!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dience
  • May 16, 2019

I had horrible issues with other companies that ruined my orders and treated me nasty. 20 days before my wedding I was dressless and overly upset that this is what my senior wedding was going to turn out to be. I found a dress and had a few questions about it, shipping, and sizing. I spoke to a live representative very easily and they lead me to the dress of my dreams. The dress shipped in 2 weeks, I was amazed. Thank you Pickeddresses.org, for saving my senior wedding.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Suchaticke
  • Feb. 6, 2019

I just love the dress simple design but with exquisite details. I can't wait to wear it on my wedding day. Delivery was faster than expected and it was well packaged. Everything is good. the color, the fit. Thank you. I am so satisfied. would recommend you to my friends!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pirits
  • Nov. 27, 2018

I purchased this gorgeous dress from Pickeddresses, your lovely representatives really help me a lot! and the dress itself is also great! Pickeddresses is best dress website I have ever met!!! Love it! wish your website become more and more popular??

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bralis
  • Oct. 3, 2018

Just received my dress in the mail. The delivery was quick, material is beautiful and match the pictures, and it fits perfectly. I would order future dresses from this website.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thends
  • Sept. 14, 2018

I was hesitant to purchase a dress for so little money in expecting the quality to not be as good as the photos shown and BOY WAS I WRONG! The beauty and quality is great and the intricate detail is both brilliant in how it is accented and gorgeous to boot! I may not wear the sash in the future, but will decide that detail later on... The material is a bit stiff when you first get it, but wearing it in and steaming it will likely help that which are two things I have not done, yet.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lighick
  • June 20, 2018

I was amazed at the quality of the dress and the speed at which I was able to get it sent to me. The size measurements were perfect and the dress fit perfectly. I will not hesitate to use this company again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thaterisaing
  • March 14, 2018

Dress came very quickly and very beautiful. Exactly as described. The seller, Pickeddresses is very good. She's very interactive and pays very great attention to details. Always ready to help at anytime when you have any issues with your order. She is very patient and acts swiftly to solve you problems. I recommend her always. This is the second time I'm buying from her and it has been very successful. The best always.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline