Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.63 ratings | 8 reviews
  • By Loverrien
  • Aug. 14, 2019

Looks just like it does in the pictures! I love it, and I'll definitely be ordering from Pickeddresses again for any occasion!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Occommant
  • June 17, 2019

The Dress is so Beautiful. Looks more so when worn. These guys have been amazing. The delivering was weddingpt, within the expected delivery days. The packaging was well done. It looks way better in real then in the pictures. I can't tell you how much i love this dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Olded
  • Feb. 18, 2019

The dress is so perfect as how I expected it. It just took over four weeks to receive it and I had it customized. I can't wait to wear it and would highly recommend. I would like to say that I am very much satisfied.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Builithe
  • March 7, 2019

I received my dress today and it is just beautiful. Far more amazing than I had expected. The quality is gorgeous and the size is perfect. I was blown away by how quickly it got here. I will definitely order again from this company and recommend to anyone who will listen. Thank you so much. I will definitely be a princess for a day on my wedding day thanks to you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fick
  • Nov. 21, 2018

Thank you so much Pickeddresses!!! I am totally in love with my dress :) it is beautiful with a long train!! Fast shipping and very well made. Many thanks once again I will definitely be buying more from your website :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Parturly
  • Nov. 30, 2018

I was skeptical about purchasing a wedding dress online. I had not tried on what if it doesn't fits or not looks good on me? However after so many times of conversation. I ordered it and give my measurements required. When I received it I almost cried, it fit perfectly on me. It was made for me! I looked as beautiful as the model in pictures. I highly recommend this dress!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Trusight
  • Nov. 29, 2017

Hi Pickeddresses, I have received my wedding dress. It is pretty beautiful. The fabrics and the dressess are of high quality. I will recommend you to my friends. Thank you for your effort.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hande
  • Jan. 4, 2018

This dress is amazing and my daughter looks absolutely stunning. My daughter is 20 and loves it. Was worried dress was going to arrive on time due the company having a celebration but arrived before the scheduled date. Highly recommend Pickeddresses.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline