Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.75 ratings | 8 reviews
  • By Wintonsts
  • June 2, 2019

This dress is so pretty! I plan to wear it for the reception at my wedding! Fits great!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Beiriver
  • July 10, 2019

EXCELLENT !!!! Quality fabric, sewing and look .Beautiful garment that won me a lot of compliments. Have and will continue to recommend this website to others... Gorgeous!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Musbacruther
  • April 15, 2019

Stunning dress! Fast to ship, and I will be so excited to wear it at my daughters wedding. I had never heard of Pickeddresses before, but it will be my go to place now for my special dresses....THANKS Pickeddresses, you are THE BEST.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lizeatied
  • Oct. 23, 2018

so like everyone else who visits this website for the first time, I was skeptical about ordering my wedding dress online. IT WAS THE BEST DECISION EVER! the dress fit me like a glove and was exactly like the picture. I did however use the custom measurements just to be sure everything was just right but even still its great. would recommend 10000%

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hationt
  • Oct. 28, 2018

I used custom ordering but just 23 days I received it, it's much faster than anticipated. It looks so nice, fits perfectly and I love it!! Thank you so much!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Youghought
  • April 11, 2018

She loved it when she first saw it online, It is sent out quickly and packed well. My daugther gets to enjoy her wedding with a beautiful dress and we get to save tons of money.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Arres
  • Oct. 9, 2017

I was very skeptical about ordering my wedding dress online.. I heard mixed reviews about Pickeddresses but decided to take my chances and buy my dress.. My wedding dress came in less than 3 weeks after I ordered it and the crystals are absolutely gorgeous! It fits absolutely perfect, I will just need to get it hemmed. I would recommend Pickeddresses to anyone who is thinking of ordering from them! I love my dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tivis
  • Oct. 10, 2017

I got married this year on a budget and was a little worried about buying a dress on the internet but I had enough time that if I didn't like it I could send it back and get one from a local bridal shop. It came WAY before it was expected and my gosh it was beautiful. So if you want an amazingly beautiful dress at a great price I would defiantly recommend this one. In fact the bridesmaids also got there dresses from the same company!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline