Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.75 ratings | 8 reviews
  • By Whousens
  • Aug. 4, 2019

I wore this dress to a wedding this past weekend and loved it! The fit was literally perfect and I wore it all night long with zero issues.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Usave
  • May 27, 2019

It's beautiful and fits exactly how I wanted it to on my waist and I loved my dress from the moment i saw it. I had so many comments on how lovely my dress was and how beautiful i looked. I felt absolutely amazing in it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Twouldes
  • Nov. 28, 2018

I loved the dress! Delivery was good! I had to make some alterations on the dress though i wanted it more fitted than the design, but once i had the alterations done i adored it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Doons
  • Aug. 12, 2018

Being a very frequent online shopper, the price on this site is reasonable for the products. The dress made by medium materials and feel really great. Not so many shops have the good quality upon the low price. Size I measured carefully so not big issue on wearing. Overall satisfied with my purchase. Thanks

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bobtly
  • March 13, 2018

I waited it a month and the dress didn't let me down. so beautiful wedding dresses, good handcraft and material. Their service was very good. they answered every questions very patient! only flaw is there are some hanging wire on the dress but it will not affect to wear. the overall effect is very satisfied. recommend seller!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whearding
  • March 17, 2018

Beautiful dress. It look the same as the picture. The laze of this dress is gorgeous. I am glad I changed the size to 6. It fit well to my daughter who is size 4 standard size.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Prepireare
  • April 1, 2018

Absolutely gorgeous dress. Love it. But, the workmanship and detail is so gorgeous it really is a small thing. Pickeddresses was incredibly communicative along the way and the dress shipped incredibly quickly! Love and can't wait to wear on my big day!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Handifer
  • Sept. 12, 2017

This dress is definitely nice! I like it so much! The color is exactly like the picture shown. The size is right and fabric is good. Thank you! I would like to recommend you to all my friends!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline