Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.75 ratings | 8 reviews
  • By Louise winter
  • Sept. 6, 2019

Color:Ivory Size:10 Overall Fit:True To Size

Looks exactly like picture! it was delivered on time! i had so many compliments!!!

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Baxt
  • April 16, 2019

The dress keeps me wait too long. I call and call the seller to ask when should the dress came to my hand and there are less I can do to make it fast. But they are quite nice to answer my questions patiently. For the price I paid, I was content with the quality. The dress fits me very well. I was satisfied with the service and cut, will recommend it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tentme
  • Nov. 26, 2018

This dress is beyond what I expected. The fit of my dress is perfect. Never would have thought I would find my wedding dress on the internet and it would look exactly like the picture on the site. I will definitely recommend Pickeddresses to all my friends for their wedding or special occasion needs.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sclows
  • Nov. 7, 2018

I wanted to buy my wedding dress locally to ensure the size of the dress fits me well. But I did not find the one I like. I searched on the Internet and finally chose this one. After I received the dress, I put on it immediately. It fit me well. You are amazing, Pickeddresses!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Stin
  • Aug. 28, 2018

Good service and fine quality. I got my wedding dress 2 days ahead of the estimated day and it was made just great on me, near by perfect expect the loose waist. I am impressed. so if I need some more dresses for the wedding that should be again purchased at Pickeddresses.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Promitestake
  • July 3, 2018

I had ordered this very attractive and reasonably priced wedding dress this year. After waiting for ages of delivery on the website, it finally arrived at my place. Everybody attended wedding said it's beautiful. It is now on my closet. I still feel happy every time I see it. Thanks

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sents
  • March 12, 2018

Quality is very good!I love this, it just got here tonight, and it is sooooo pretty! All of my friends say. am so beautiful in it!!!!!Dress will still look stunning. Thank you this amazing site!. definitely recommend.Very very impressed!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lonce
  • Oct. 6, 2017

Received my dress today and it is stunning. Thank you very much for the lovely service and the constant contact through out the process. I am truly honored to have purchased my dress from such an amazing company. And i look forward to wearing the dress on my special day. Thank you so much :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline