Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.25 ratings | 8 reviews
  • By Shrich
  • July 16, 2019

My wedding dress was gorgeous, and since my wedding was mostly outdoors I wanted something smaller to wear for the last part of the reception. I loved it so much. I easily could have worn it for the whole wedding!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mous
  • March 10, 2019

I cannot wait to see pictures of your version of this dress. I have eyed this one ever since it came out and I have a dress picked out already, but depending on how well you do this one, I may very well go for this one instead. This dress is the perfect combination of material, details, and style that I have been looking for and when I first saw this I was like, "this is MY dream dress" but the original price is the only thing holding me back. If your more affordable version is close enough, this is the one I will be going with. Im anxious to see it :D

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Plumakeem
  • Dec. 5, 2018

Very satisfied with the quality of this dress! Only a few minor alterations will need to be made but otherwise it fits great and the color (burgundy) is beautiful. I would recommend Pickeddresses to anyone.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Chand
  • Dec. 7, 2018

I recived the dress yesterday, and Im so happy with it, I cant wait to wear it! I had it custom made and it almost fit, but as I understand they have an extra few cm put in just in case. The dress is the same as the picture and the fabric isnt heavy at all, and the tuel is very nice :) It was nicely packed eventough it was in a small box.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Agnat
  • Oct. 20, 2018

I was satisfied with the smooth shippment, good product selection, and reasonable price. Found the best one here, compared to other shops's items at the same price. It is and graceful dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mucholl
  • Aug. 19, 2018

This dress is lovely, was made and arrived very fast but there are a few slight differences to the photos on the advertisement. the fabric around the middle doesn't sit as nicely as the photos and peplums more than expected. I didn't expect, as it isn't obvious in the photos, but is still lovely. The dress will need altering as it is at least a full dress size too big, but a few tweaks and she will be gorgeous!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ecaughty
  • March 22, 2018

i couldn't believe that the dress came that similar to the pictures! big thanks goes to the seller for the great job! very professional service and i am very satisfied with my dress.. even the same it came just a slightly bigger so that i can adjust it easily. i would highly recommend this seller ;) thanks again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Moll
  • Jan. 10, 2018

I ordered this dress with custom measurements and it arrived to Canada in 27 days!! It is absolutely beautiful and everything I wanted it to be plus more! I am so happy with this site. I will continue to send people to this site. I also ordered my bridesmaid dresses and they are equally as perfect. Thank you Pickeddresses!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline