Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.29 ratings | 7 reviews
  • By Owere
  • May 24, 2019

I wore this to a wedding and received SO many compliments. Get this dress - you won't regret it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nity
  • July 25, 2019

Beautiful lace. the dress is in good quality. it fits me perfectly. the train is also beautiful. the style is good , the color is good, everything is perfect. a lovely website. i like it very much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bidisty
  • Oct. 9, 2018

The dress is beautiful. I love the way it flows and the length is perfect with my 5 cm heels and perfect for garden wedding. my second review, I just update my wedding photos with the dress. It can't go wrong. I'm happy with my choice.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hiliblaw
  • Nov. 28, 2017

Thank you Pickeddresses you have maid me feel like a beautiful bride with this wonderful dress. I cried tears of joy when I opened the box and unwrapped my dress . I am renewing my wedding vows after 20 years and I wore a shapeless dress and felt un attractive 20 years ago and this dress is so beautiful that it will make me feel like a princess. so thank you from the bottom of my heart.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Huntudigh
  • Nov. 29, 2017

What a lovely dress. I can't wait to wear it for my wedding. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Watelt
  • Nov. 1, 2017

The dress is great when I received. The shipping time is a little slow. However the dress quality is top. I will notice my friends to purchase on the website. If the delivery time fast, that will be exciting.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hied
  • Oct. 9, 2017

The dress is beautiful. The stitching is perfect and the fit is very true to size. The blue is a wonderful color. I was worried about ordering from this place and online but the experience was great!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline