Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.89 ratings | 9 reviews
  • By DSW879
  • Dec. 13, 2019

Color:White Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

These are pictures of my dress

Was this review helpful?
(26) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By DSW879
  • Jan. 13, 2020

Color:White Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I bought this dress earlier this year and it was as the pictures displayed. It was regal with a nice form fitting top and a mermaid flair without being too flashy. I was quite skeptical about buying my dress online as I wasn't sure that the fit would have been accurate. Safe to say the dress was beautiful in person, however, food for thought, the back has a plastic button that connects to the bottom piece of the dress and it does't hold the bust firmly also there is no crinoline in the dress.

Was this review helpful?
(20) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Esther Conteh
  • Feb. 16, 2020

Color:White Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Thank you so much I'm very satisfied with the dress.

Was this review helpful?
(18) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By DSW879
  • Jan. 13, 2020

Color:White Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Romantic dress

Was this review helpful?
(12) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lattlyined
  • July 23, 2019

This dress was gorgeous. Fabric is heavy and great quality. The dress is gorgeous!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Houldid
  • June 11, 2018

So happy with my dress! It was all done beautifully and the measurements are perfect. Absolutely perfect length too. So excited that I can wear this as is without needing adjustments. It arrived so quickly too and Pickeddresses was so lovely to deal with! Would recommend this shop to anyone without hesitation.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thymart
  • May 5, 2018

Nice dress. fit awesome and great fabrics made. my fianc?? loved this dress pretty much. And I purchased some wedding stuffs off of here as well. I loved all the items I got from them. Shipping was average but considering the distance it was excellent! All the products are as I expected and came in good shape. Thank you

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Afer
  • Nov. 2, 2017

I bought this dress for my perfect Vegas wedding and it certainly was!! It was easy to pack for the flight, fitted perfectly and was comfortable all day - even when I was climbing in and out of limos and being lifted up for photos! It kept its shape whatever. I felt and looked like a million dollars! Thank you SO much this amazing site :-)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Opinight
  • Nov. 16, 2017

This dress is beautiful! It arrived in a timely manner. The dress is made from high quality materials. He fit is just as expected based on the measurement guide. His dress is a bit long and will on need alterered to adjust the length. The dress will be perfect for my beach wedding.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline