Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.72 ratings | 18 reviews
  • By Yose
  • Feb. 1, 2019

This is for my friend & I did the measuring, excellent instructions how to measure as it is a perfect fit!!!!! Combined with mine (from this site) we will be looking our very best at the Races. Thank you..............

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Baccerst
  • Feb. 17, 2019

I cannot believe how fast this dress was shipped to me. Needless to say, I was excited when my future sister in law chose to also do a wrap dress for her upcoming wedding! What I love about this one though more than the one for mine is that the straps are not unnecessarily long, thick, and stretchy like the ones my bridesmaids had were. They have the perfect amount of stretch and actually look proportional when tying a bow in the back. Can't wait to wear it in a few months for the wedding and most definitely again in the future! Thanks so much!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Antiquim
  • Nov. 13, 2018

This is such an elegant dress. It was love at first sight when I saw it online and the reviews here only confirmed it. The cloth is soft and holds well. It can be worn casually or dressed up, dressable to many occasions - the possibilities are endless. In short, a great buy. Just go for it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Annere
  • Nov. 21, 2018

I ordered the dress for my daughters' wedding. The dress was absolutely beautiful and I received a lot of compliments on it. If you order the size you normally wear, they run a little small; so I recommend doing a custom order. It is well worth your time. Everything fit well except the sleeves on the cover were a little tight because you wear it over the sleeves of the dress and the cover sleeves were smaller than the sleeves on the dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Twessight
  • Aug. 19, 2018

My dresses were delivered on time, in excellent condition and the website is very secure in case of fraud....So it's safe to give it a try and I enjoy my shopping. Because two of three dress were exact the size I sent and one a little loose. will check the site in the future.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Craight
  • Sept. 10, 2018

I regular shop from Pickeddresses dress since 2016 and I love products. I feel happy when ppl asked me n give me comments. Buy it n u will be happy n happy n more happy every time u get products.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ariend
  • March 28, 2018

Beautiful dress.. I got this dress for my bridesmaids, it is a gorgeous colour. This dress is very well made and boned the whole way up to the bust which gives it great structure.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sages
  • Aug. 28, 2017

The dress is fantastic! It could not have been any better! I am so pleased, it is absolutely beautiful. The material is so lovely, the flowered belt sets it off! These are my bridesmaid dresses for my wedding, and I have to say that they are so beautiful, they might just steal the show from the bride!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hiscon
  • Sept. 10, 2017

This is a nice dress, it's a little big for me, but I like that I can use the straps to make a cute style as well as make it fit me better. It is very sheer which I knew before buying so that's not really a problem. It does seem like it's made well, it has some weight to it and doesn't seem fragile, but isn't too warm or heavy. I got this in case I don't want to wear my big bridesmaid dress the whole reception and will most likely be getting these dresses in a different color for my bridesmaids.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Beivat
  • Dec. 13, 2016

This is a very well made dress, not cheap at all. I was worried about ordering online, but am very satisfied. I went to local dress shops and got my size and then ordered online.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline