Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.56 ratings | 16 reviews
  • By Preal
  • Oct. 8, 2019

This dress is for my sisters wedding and I absolutely love it! The fit is amazing and perfect! It was just what I hoped for! Everyone keeps telling me how good I look in it :) very happy with this purchase!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Actily
  • Sept. 20, 2019

I bought this dress as a potential bridesmaid dress and it is gorgeous. So if you're on the fence give it a try!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Froustommer
  • Jan. 29, 2019

These dresses are absolutely perfect. They shipped so fast and my bridesmaids are beyond excited to wear these for my wedding! Thank you so much for your wonderful customer service and for making such beautiful dresses!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Forch
  • May 7, 2019

I loved the dress I wasn't sure about the website because I don't do too much online ordering but it was everything I wished for down to the color. I'm excited to say my bridesmaids/matron will be ordering their dress in October.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Replivinge
  • May 25, 2019

I bought this dress on a whim and am so glad I did. The quality is great, the packaging for delivery was great and the sizing seems true. I have a wedding to wear the dress to in a few weeks, so I'll hopefully have some photos to post then.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fords
  • Oct. 30, 2018

So thrilled with the dress I ordered from Pickeddresses. It is exactly what I was expecting. The delivery was quick and I wouldn't hesitate to make another purchase.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ginfortiect
  • Nov. 21, 2018

Pickeddresses ALWAYS gives great service for the BEST prices! I always get great compliments on the dresses I put together that I buy on Pickeddresses. This is a stylish dress. I love the design of this dress. It can be dressed up with heels and other accessories, and also can be dresses casually with sandals and a little shrug. The color is rich and gorgeous.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thapt
  • Nov. 29, 2018

Item came on time and Pickeddresses was really helpful. I needed a glamourous dress for a wedding wedding event for my 17 weeks pregnant figure. This dress is versatile, comfortable and flattering. Great value for money! Will travel well and make any woman look amazing. I have told all my girs.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Rultat
  • Oct. 5, 2017

the gorgeous dress attacted so many my friends when I wore the dress that day, you know the feeling of being the focus. I will notice more friends to place order on your website again. Thanx your work.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Explick
  • Nov. 5, 2017

I didn't want to wear my bridesmaid dress the entire time during the reception, so I ordered this dress to change into something more comfortable. I ordered a medium, and it fit a little snug in the waist area. Nevertheless, I loved this dress! It was pretty, comfortable, and tied in perfectly with my accessories. Even after changing into this dress I still felt like a beautiful bride!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline