Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 21 reviews
  • By Collette Burke
  • April 24, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Amazing dress! I love it so much! It fits just right^.^

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Yourprom
  • Sept. 14, 2019

I bought this dress for my wedding, and couldn't be happier with my choice. This dress is perfect for me and our casual wedding. Can't say enough how much I love this dress. Just absolutely stunning! Cannot wait to wear it on my wedding day!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Alibbeiver
  • Sept. 2, 2019

I feel like I totally lucked out with this dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Haveracter
  • March 3, 2019

I ordered a dress for my daughter and was a bit nervous regarding sizing etc but it was spot on. We are in New Zealand and had the dress within 15 days, in incredible condition and it fits beautifully and looks absolutely stunning - would definitely recommend and use Pickeddresses again. Thank you for your amazing service.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Aulty
  • Nov. 18, 2018

The talented folks at Pickeddresses did a great job with this beautiful dress. Initially there were some pretty significant sizing issues. But after lots of messages back and forth, we were able to resolve the issue. Jenny was extremely patient and understanding about everything and worked very hard to make sure I was happy with the dress. In the end, it was a success, and I loved wearing the gown to the masquerade ball I purchased it for. Thank you Pickeddresses team.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Betmadvand
  • Nov. 30, 2018

I ordered 7 different dresses in the same color for my bridesmaids, and my overall experience was very positive. Follow the guidelines for the way Pickeddresses asks you to order and you'll be good to go! I found this out ahead of time from another bride who ordered the color! Thanks Pickeddresses!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Amens
  • Dec. 18, 2018

This dress really made me feel like a princess! I bought size 8 and it fits me perfectly:) the quality is also very well so far, I hope this will also stay after the party.I will never get a dress like it in US with such cheap price!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Priect
  • Aug. 1, 2018

I ordered 1 of 4 bridesmaid dresses custom made for us by Pickeddresses. It was great to order so each of us could pick our own style but still be a coordinating group. She was very responsive to all of my questions about fabric, colors, etc and easy to work with. I have seen 3 of the 4 dresses and all are well made and exactly as shown. I easily made a few changes to my style for no extra cost. Can't wait to put the dresses side by side and let our styles show!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Weentemeare
  • Sept. 27, 2018

Lovely dress, made to size. The colour is beautiful, and it looks exactly like the picture. I have purchased this for mydaughters wedding in the Summer. I like how the cape is attached to the dress so it cant move. The dress is lined and the hidden zip runs very well. Need to be careful of spills or marks when wearing the dress, the recommended clean is spot clean only, not dry clean. Thanks Pickeddresses.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fecid
  • Feb. 24, 2018

This is the second dress I've ordered for my daughter for her wedding events at school. I was so pleased with the dress, price, and speedy delivery the first time I knew we had to come back to Pickeddresses again! We are now loyal customers for life!!! I will shop here for all her wedding wear needs!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline