Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.7 ratings | 20 reviews
  • By Onegalk
  • Feb. 18, 2019

My daughter ordered this for a bridesmaid dress in sky blue. It is beautiful and so feminine and very well made. It has a supportive built in bra and double lining. The colour was even more lovely than it appears on the computer. I ordered it with expedited shipping so she could also wear it for wedding, and the dress came in 27 working days.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cestruch
  • April 26, 2019

This shipped the same day I ordered it and arrived 20 days later! The fabric is very flowy and it drapes so well. The fabric is opaque and thick enough where you wouldn't have to have a slip. The bandeau's are a nice thought but for bustier women I don't think they do much more than cover a couple of inches of open back if wanted. The quality of fabric is high. Thank you for the dresses!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Robleguithe
  • July 7, 2019

Shipping was A+ fast! The color of the dress is gorgeous, even better than I could have hoped for. The Pickeddresses are great for extra coverage. All in all, it's beautiful and has a strong elastic waistline. I will definitely enjoy this one! The dress does have raw edges on the bottom hem, likely to preserve the flowi-ness of the dress. It may be a tad less wedding than a finished edge, but the fabric is a good one for not fraying, so that's not a worry.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pely
  • Nov. 26, 2018

I absouletly love this site! They have the cutest dresses at the best prices. Orderd 2 colors of this dress. I am very happy with those 2 dresses I received:) and the shipping was sooo fast I received my 2 dresses in less then 3 weeks! Dresses are well made and the colors are gorgeous. This is my new faviorite go to site to shop:)Thankyou Pickeddresses! you are Awesome and have the best customer service!!!:))

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Yournings
  • June 25, 2018

I found Pickeddresses to have nice, beautiful and well designed dresses. Price for dresses are also reasonable. Buy once, you can know about the taste of good dresses...

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mottee
  • July 5, 2018

I asked for a certain color and length combination as it wasn't listed, and the owner happened to have exactly the number I needed available. The shipping was amazingly fast and very competitive on price. In fact, I paid for three dresses what I might have paid on one alone at a department store. The reviews listed helped me be confident in what I was getting but all concerns were washed away as soon as I opened the first sealed dress. The material feels wonderful, the full length dresses are heavy but not uncomfortably so, the fabric isn't totally sheer, and it fits like a dream. I cannot say enough good things about my experience and my bridesmaids are thrilled as well.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whictopis
  • July 11, 2018

they offer fair prices for products that are of a fair quality and can rival for even some more expensive European products. The site has a very clear layout that makes it easy to order exactly what you want without confusion over what you are getting, the dresses have a great quality in comparison with the price. My packages all arrived within 3 weeks, the products were all neatly packed and arrived in great condition. Thanks.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Doultitene
  • July 28, 2018

3 dresses were ordered and received in Australia in under 4 weeks. The dresses are wonderfully made and the colour is perfect. Thank you, I will now be looking to order some gorgeous flower girl dresses from you due to the wonderful service and quality of work.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tinte
  • Oct. 2, 2018

I literally don't even know what to say except. My 9 bridesmaids are going to look amazing. Literally every dress was custom. Every dress is a different style but that wasn't a problem either. Pickeddresses was so accommodating. The only thing I can't review is the fit be said my bridesmaids haven't tried these on yet.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nognificke
  • April 14, 2018

I ordered 6 dresses for my bridesmaids. The dresses are really good quality and are exactly like the photo. It's one size fits all and works with any body shape which is great because my bridesmaids have very different figures. I can't wait for my wedding now! I would recommend the dainty yard to anyone. Great service, good quality and great value for 6 dresses. Thank you Pickeddresses!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline