Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.73 ratings | 22 reviews
  • By Prit
  • Sept. 26, 2019

Absolutely love this dress and it fits perfect and makes me feel beautiful. The back is absolutely stunning.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cartheirived
  • Aug. 8, 2019

This dress required hemming due to my height, but was perfect every other way!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Buthent
  • Feb. 26, 2019

I ordered a bridesmaid dress for my wedding from Pickeddresses. It was beautifully made with good quality material.Communication was excellent and very helpful. My dress came in roughly 3 weeks from time of purchase to date of delivery and I found it very easy to track the process of my order. Would definitely purchase from Pickeddresses again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Alhas
  • March 6, 2019

Loved the products. they arrived very quickly after I had ordered and they are great value for money. When I had a requirement with the design on the dresses I called them up and they did it out for me accordingly. I will definitely use them again in the future.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mortins
  • April 1, 2019

Bought the dress for my 16 years old daughter. The color is lovely and the design is very charming. The dress fit her beautifully and she loves it very much. I like shopping online with Pickeddresses though the order took a little long but you are made aware of each phases taking place. And I was more impressed with the customer service. Thank you Pickeddresses.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nellootiout
  • Jan. 17, 2019

Beautiful dress and great quality. but I ordered size 14 and it didn't fit very well, a little tight on the bodice. I gave it to my daughter. She's a size 12. The dress is beautiful and elegant on her. So very stunningly beautiful. So I didn't lose anything. And wanna ordered another size up.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Emaked
  • Dec. 29, 2017

Hi there, Love the look of this dress, decidiing between this one and another from your website for my bridesmaids. Are you able to send me some photos of this dress, stationery shots in champagne colour. Thanks.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hathand
  • Jan. 22, 2018

The dress was delivered quickly and when i reached out with a question, it was answered within hours. if you're thinking about ordering a dress, especially online, YOU MUST GET ONE FROM HERE! they are beautiful!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tionterly
  • April 9, 2018

Ordering process was easy and delivery was right on time. The dress was just as it looked in the picture. The quality was to a very high standard as were the materials. Made a very special event even more so by being in a dress that i loved!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Liferom
  • Oct. 1, 2017

This is my second order with Pickeddresses and I have been fully satisfied with both products and the good service I received from this company. Both items were of a very high standard and quality. And I never paid the import tax. so lucky! I will definitely order again and certainly would recommend to friends and family

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline