Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.74 ratings | 19 reviews
  • By Happygirls
  • Aug. 11, 2019

Color:Watermelon Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Thankyou for the bridesmaid dresses

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wasonever
  • Feb. 20, 2019

I ordered 4 of these dresses for my bridesmaids. All 4 dresses were custom made and they all fit like a glove, no alterations needed. The details in the stitching and just the overall quality of the dresses has made me so happy. Thrilled about my purchase with Pickeddresses!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Woutiornow
  • March 30, 2019

I did not know what to expect, I was skeptical about shopping with them even with the positive review. But overall I am impressed. This dress is really nice, the color is great, quality is great.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Animad
  • Nov. 26, 2018

This dress is absolutely gorgeous. I was initially concerned to order a bridesmaid dress from overseas, but those worries were completely for naught. The fabric and the craftsmanship are both of very, very high quality. Great customer service and a very beautiful dress. I have no complaints at all! The dress was delivered in 3 weeks and in great shape. Will definitely order another from Pickeddresses.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Faidle
  • Dec. 3, 2018

I loved everything about this dress. Nice quaility material, I ordered size 12 and the size exact fit for me in a large. The style is not too dressy but could be worn for a really nice occasion. I will order one more for me and one for my elder sister.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hosehe
  • Dec. 29, 2018

I absolutely love this dress! She shipped it to me quickly, and it looks amazing on every body type. I am wearing this as a bridesmaid dress but I know I am going to rewear it a lot after the wedding. So cute, so versatile, wonderful seller! Highly recommend! :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Surict
  • July 4, 2018

I ordered this to wear as my bridesmaid dress. It's looks amazing on and I've been obsessed with watching YouTube videos of different ways to tie the straps. I also got the short version of this dress in Pickeddresses For my bridesmaid and ever one of them love it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hishossithe
  • July 11, 2018

Dresses arrived very fast, great quality fabric and the exact colour as on the website. Tracking the order was great as we were able to see where in the order the dress was. Sizing was great and the length of the dress was perfect.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Garink
  • Aug. 3, 2018

I will most surely be a regular to shop from this site! because the product description is true and the shipping is pretty fast than I expected. Nice products, just like in photo. thank you seller. good job!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Buiting
  • April 10, 2018

Great dress and very versatile. I need to practice wrapping it a bit more, but the material is great. The color is beautiful and the fabric is nice and thick. It definitely helps add a bit more coverage while keeping the style cool.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline